Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Deeper

I felt it slowly slide between my legs. Moving from mid-thigh up towards my ass. Was I awake? I couldn’t be. But I don’t usually have such vivid dreams like this. It felt heavy and substantial. It was soft and yet firm. Then I felt a shift on the bed. Someone lowering themselves onto me. It was quick and precise. A hand on the back of my neck forcing my face down into the bed. I felt the full weight of their body on top of me. The thickness burrowing deeper between my legs.

Then I felt a soft tingle up my spine. It wasn’t a finger. Something softer, gentler. Moving slowly from my waist all the way up to my neck. It sent shivers through me but their body held me firmly in place.

Then nothing. No movement. They didn’t move. I was starting to breathe heavy. My mind started to take over and panic set in. Who was it? What was going on? What was going to happen to me?

Before I had time to think more their hands were at my head. A black silk piece of fabric went over my eyes and was firmly tied behind my head. And my head was pushed into the bed again and forced down harder. Clearly I was being told that they were in control.

Their hand then pushed against my shoulders pushing my chest into the bed and causing my hips to rise into the air. The thickness between my legs shifted and was right against my hole.

My breaths were now heavy gasps. I couldn’t breath. I was caught up with the mixed emotions of fear, anticipation, arousal, and a dozen other emotions I felt all at once. My cock was intensely hard. I could feel it pressed between the bed and me – aching.

Again silence. No movement. It was like I was the only one in the room. Their movements were so restrained and controlled it was like they weren’t there. Like they were a ghost. Were they there? Was I just dreaming all of this. Mind mind racing through the crazy possibilities. What if it was…

….unhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

The thickness all of a sudden was slid into me. Fully and completely. The pain and pleasure hitting me equally. My ass being penetrated quickly and fast. It was amazing. Intense. The initial pain subsided as they left the thickness deep inside me. Letting me adjust to it. I pushed myself further back, taking it as far as a could. A deep and guttural moan escaped from my mouth. It was exactly what I wanted and needed. I didn’t care who and how, but it’s what I needed.

They slowly eased the thickness out of me. My ass savored every centimeter of it. And just before it was out it was shoved deep back into me.

“Yes. Please. Ah.”

I needed more. Sensing it. They started to pull out again. Quicker this time. Again pushing back in deep and hard. The pace quickened. The thickness fucking me now with deep and deliberate penetrations. The strokes were smooth and measured. The intensity building every so slightly.

Two hands grabbed my hips and pulled me up onto my knees. Holding my hips the thrusts were deeper and harder. My face on the bed. Moaning deeply and loudly. Begging for more.

“Fuck me. Take me. Yes. More. Harder.”

A hand ran up my back and grabbed my hair, pulling me up. It hurt, but the feeling of the thickness deep inside me, fucking me, took care of that. It felt too good to feel anything else. Pulling my head back like that made it harder for me to take air in. I was panting harder, my whole body working to get air while my ass was being fully assaulted. My hips started to buck. Pushing myself deeper on the thickness.

I felt a rush to my head. I was getting light-headed. My body taking too many sensations at once. The stimulation was overloading my brain, and it was fantastic.

They let my head go. My head went to bed again. I could feel all the sweat on my face now making the sheets wet. I was panting even harder. Begging. Moaning. As the thickness was thrust into me over and over.

My ass was so relaxed. I had no idea how long had passed, but I knew that it had to be a while because it takes a while for me to relax like that.

I felt them shift every so slightly aiming the thickness more upward with one hard thrust.

Wham.

Oof.

Right there that spot. That spot that sends a raging electrical current through my body. That elusive spot that I need patience to find when alone. That spot that others avoid because they are focused on their own pleasure. The thickness was stabbing at it. Sending waves through my body. And then an even more intense sensation started to form deep from inside. The slow building current from inside, just at the base of my cock. A warmth started to build and then exploded inside me, washing over me. My hips responding, bucking widely. My body involuntarily responding to the incredible sensations the thickness was giving to me. A warmth exploding out across my body. A steady and regular pulse center from that spot the thickness was hitting.

My cock was screaming. It needed release, but I could barely keep myself up. My cock begging to release the flow of energy rushing throughout my body. The waves building and now refocusing towards my cock.

I could feel my cock throbbing. Jerking wildly. The head reacting to the gentle stimulation of the bed under me every time the thickness drove into me.

I was going to cum. I could feel the load building in my cock. I could feel it slowly fill my balls and forcing its way up my shaft . The first bit dripping out of the head of my cock. But it needed more. It needed help. But I’d lost all control. I was being fucked so intensely I couldn’t react.

Then I felt something wrap tightly around the base of my cock. A hand. It was a firm but delicate hand. It gripped the base of my cock and slowly squeezed until it was tight around my cock and…

…ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

“Fuck. Yes. God. Yes. Yes. FUUUUUUUUUUUUCK”

Cum exploded from my cock. I could feel each spurt as it exploded from me onto the bed. It hit my chest and stomach. There was a draining rush as the energy coursing through my body rushed to my cock and was released with my orgasm.

Writhing. Bucking. Feeling each and every little sensation.

And then I collapsed onto the bed. My body completely spent. Drenched in my sweat and now my chest and stomach covered in my cum as well.

I still felt the thickness inside of me. The weight of their body slowly shifting off of me. The thickness slowly being pulled out. A last gasp of energy sent through my body causing me to buck against the bed. My ass and cock twitching wildly with the sensation of withdrawal. And then it was out of me.

I then felt someone lay next to me. They grabbed my shoulder to roll me onto my back towards them. I felt lips on my mouth. It was familiar. My lips parted. Our tongues touching. I felt their hands on my face. It was all so comforting. I knew who they were. I was safe.

Their hands grabbed the blindfold, pulling it off of me. My eyes blinking, adjusting. I looked into their eyes.

It was exactly who I thought.

It was her. The most beautiful person in the world.

It was SR.

August 22, 2008 - Posted by | fantasy

6 Comments »

  1. very intense! The best part.. the very end *smiles*

    Comment by Mina | August 22, 2008 | Reply

  2. That was a wonderful description. Hot. Very exquisite.

    Comment by Devilbluedress | August 22, 2008 | Reply

  3. […] Link. […]

    Pingback by Viviane’s Sex Carnival » Blog Archive » Deeper (Defending the Raven) | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  4. Very hot indeed.

    Comment by Rogue | September 20, 2008 | Reply

  5. Wow.. what a sexy story. 🙂

    Comment by Jim | September 29, 2008 | Reply

  6. Wow. This was really fantastic.

    Comment by Pandorean Slut | January 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

