Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: After the Workout

The one thing that I don’t like about my job is that it is nowhere near the gym I used to go to. The gym I go to only has two locations in Manhattan. Now the only reason I started going to this gym is that a friend of mine got me a free year’s pass. With gym memberships approaching $100 a month in Manhattan how could I pass up the offer. Plus it was two blocks from my old job. But best of all I could workout with my friend on a regular basis. In December the membership expired. So I reupped, but paid for 18 months in advance because it was such a great deal and I could pay for it over three months. Of course, now that I’m in a new place and have a new commute neither location is ideally suited. As I’m finally settling into a routine I’m realizing that going tot he gym is not part of the routine because it’s a hassel and that bothers me. I sucked it up and went to the gym today at lunch. Given that it takes 20 minutes to get there I did a quick 30 minutes on a treadmill (well, not quick because it was still 30 minutes). Hopped in the shower, trying to avoid checking people out because that woudl just slow me down. Of course, that didn’t work and this gym is down on Wall St. so lots of overpaid investment bankers who are so self-absorbed that they are too busy checking themsleves out to see that I’m checking them out too. I also had lingering thoughts of Ms Lily and he Knight’s HNT pics from today (check out the last pic – sweet Jesus!). I couldn’t help but jerk off in the shower. It is by far one of my favorite places to jerk off. I think it is for a lot of guys because growing up it was the safest place to do it when all you could think about was wanking your dick. I got back to my locker and was inspired to take a pic with my phone. Hope it inspires you to get your workout in… or at least a good wanking.

Post Workout and Wank

Post Workout and Wank

August 14, 2008 Posted by | HNT | 7 Comments