Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

I Need It Bad

I’m just gonna say it. I need to get fucked.

Ok, well that’s not even it exactly. While that would certainly be fantastic it doesn’t even need to be someone. I’d glad take this, or this, or this (can you tell I’ve done a little shopping over lunch? Oh btw the site I linked to – vibereview.com – is having an Obama for President sale. I have to admit that I love it when my politics and my sex get all mixed up.). 

I think that there has been some latent withdrawl (why does that sound dirty) from my time when I wasn’t working and I could still at home naked and get dirty with myself. Not that I did that every day, but there were a couple days where I certainly gave my ass a good working over. Then once the house move and the new job craziness kicked in there just wasn’t time to really think about things. I think it was also helped by SR being particularly in the mood in the last two weeks.

But as things are settling in I realize that it’s been way too long since I’ve had any kind of good fucking. The more I think about it I kinda feel myself starting on that quick surge on the urge wave. Things have been busy and my focus has been elsewhere that I’m really feeling the need to have some randy fun. Thing is I really can’t see a place to fit that into my schedule at the moment. Next couple weekends are filled up with things so it’s not like we’d have a weekend night for a 3-, 4- or more-some.

The interesting thing is that in the past when I’ve gone through these periods of really wanting some cock and/or something off the usual menu, so to speak, it led to feelings of restlesses and frustration. But for some reason I don’t feel that way at all. I know what I want and how I can get it, and I know there are variations to take care of things. Maybe I’m just on the early uptick in the urging, but I’m pretty chill about it.

Or maybe it’s because it’s not so much an urge for a guy or cock, but simply and urge to have my ass worked over nice and good.

Whatever it is… I need to figure out a way to get it taken care of!

August 13, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments