Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Morning Wood Friday: Uping the Game

So Marcello and I have been doing Morning Wood Friday on a fairly regular basis for almost two months. Now while the concept is fun it is limiting. I mean what is it?… take a picture of your cock when you first get up in the morning. We’ve played coy some weeks and been wearing underwear when neither one of us sleeps in underwear. Then we’ve showed all. Well I slept in this morning, barely noticing when SR got up this morning. When I finally got up I was pretty worked up. I had left the camera nearby and decided that rather than a picture I’d take a video. Given the mood I was in I thought I’d shoot at just the right moment (emphasis on the shoot). Funny that Marcello seemed to have the same idea this morning as well.

ENJOY IT HERE!

June 27, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment