Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Morning Wood Fridayy: Open Letter to Marcello

Marcello,
I know last week we created Morning Wood Friday on a whim and in the spirit of open flirtation. And we both know that once I start working again its so likely that I won’t be participating on a regular basis. However, in the meantime I’ll all for it. But I have a problem. Last week we both had great pics in our underwear. And you repeated it this week in another pair of boxers (which, dude, we have the same underwear collection and its kinda freaking me out). But we both know that neither one of us sleeps in our underwear. Nope if anyone was to catch asleep in bed we’d both be naked. So why the pretense of putting on underwear for the pics? Sure it’s sexy and hot, but if we’re gonna be serious about it being “morning wood.” Well then it seems to me that putting on underwear, even if strategically left near the bed, is not so authentic. So in order to be more authentic…. here is my pic for Morning Wood Friday


Don’t enjoy too much!

~m

May 2, 2008 Posted by | Morning Wood Friday | Leave a comment