Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: Interview Whore

So last week the theme was to grin and bear it since I had just resigned from my job in what I have come to encapsulate as the most unprofessional work experience of my life. But just when those fuckers thought I was knocked down – HA! I’ve had 3 interviews, numerous networking calls and lunches with strangers, friends and former colleagues this week alone, and next week is starting to fill up already. Plus today the interview I had this morning was a slam dunk. So to celebrate I thought I’d give you all a taste of that. But with the added bonus of me whoring it up in the way you’ve all come to expect from me. Enjoy!
p.s. First time using the new mac’s built-in webcam. Hope the quality isn’t too crappy.

May 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

