Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Morning Wood Friday

Marcello and I have had an ongoing inside joke on Twitter where using /\/\/\ indicates that we are excited about something. /\/\/\ means “pitching a tent.” Last evening through a random line of conversation I requested Marcello send me a pic of him /\/\/\ to make up for something he said to me. He said he would in the morning and deemed a new blog photo theme – Morning Wood Fridays. Now I’m skeptical about whether I can keep a weekly pace up – I can barely do HNT. But here it is… Morning Wood Friday #1. Enjoy!


April 25, 2008 - Posted by | Morning Wood Friday

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

