Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Thanks and Welcome

Thanks for Fleshbot and AlwaysArousedGirl for including me in the latest Sex Blog Roundup. It’s been a while since I’ve blogged and have to admit getting the attention reminds me of part of the reason why I liked blogging in the first place – the ego stroke. Sure it’s been cathartic to be able to write about things. I can get things out and have people comment and share their perspectives, but every blogger who isn’t lying would admit that part of the fun is getting the attention.

So I’m just gonna bask in the glow of it.

To those of you who are just finding this blog… welcome. Dive in if you’d like. If you want to get to the good stuff like the post that brought you here I’d check out the Explori-stories tag. Proof that life can sometimes be as hot and fun as fiction.

April 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

