Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

My Dominant Submissive

This fantasy was based on an actual dream that I had last week. When I remember my dreams they tend to be these stream of conscious vignettes that I link together later on when I wake up. I shared my dream with the object of desire, Marcello, and he suggested that I turn it into a post. So here it is. I think this is my first stab at fiction on this blog. I hope you enjoy. And yes this is a work of fiction, but based very much in a wish of reality. Oh, yeah it’s really long so settle in for a long read.

It had been another long week at work for SR and me. We both have great jobs that, while they are not earth shattering in what we do, they do tend to keep us tremendously busy and frazzled, especially SR. It had been too long since we’d connected in a truly meaningful way, and even longer since we’d pushed our boundaries with a little fun.

She knows that I play around online and have struck up friendships with people. She knows that I regularly monitor adult hook-up sites looking for people we can meet with. She has no problem with this at all as long as I don’t let it interfere with “us.” If I become more friendly with someone, they are likely to be someone I share with her. She knows who Sylvanus and Mina are and has talked to them. However, there was one new person who I’d become friendly with online that I hadn’t told her about, Marcello. I also hadn’t yet told her that I had put a profile for us up on Fetlife.com.

All of this serves as the foundation of what I had decided to plan for Saturday evening. We needed a break. I break from the world and all the distractions it brings. We needed a night to indulge and to explore and push our boundaries. When we woke up on Saturday SR asked what we were doing today. I told her that I didn’t care what we did in the morning and afternoon, but that we had a place to be at 8:00. She gave me that look of “oh what are you doing?” She asked me what we were doing and while I wanted to be playful and tease her I know that she doesn’t do well with surprises, especially of the extracurricular type. So I opened up Marcello’s blog and showed her his most recent HNT pics. I then opened Fetlife and showed her his profile. Then I told her that we were just meeting him for drinks in a totally casual way and that nothing was expected and nothing implied.

That was entirely true because I had asked the same thing of Marcello. On Friday I had finally stepped up and said to him that it was annoying that we live in the same city and had not met. He agreed. So I told him to meet SR and me at a bar at 8:00 on Saturday and that he couldn’t say no. Surprisingly he agreed. I had expected that he’d already have plans. And maybe he did, but clearly he had canceled them. It didn’t matter. I commanded a meeting and he agreed. That was a good sign.

We puttered around all day and at 6:00 I told SR that she needed to get ready. She needed to be fully prepared for the evening because while this was a casual meeting… you do never know. I could feel her reluctance. As much as she enjoys this there is an aspect of her that needs to get over the hurdle; she needs to get past the thinking about it too much. She over thinks about needing to put herself out there and be engaging and social and worst of all sexual. We both work in a field that requires us to be extremely social people all of the time. When we first meet someone(s) that first 30 minutes are like that. It’s like we slip into that work persona. But first she just needed to prepare for it all.

She took a nice long shower. I knew that meant she did as I had asked. She was cleanly trimmed and shaven and had taken special care to make sure her skin would be soft and luxurious as it could be. One of the hardest hurdles though is clothes. She always fusses about what to wear and often can feel self conscious about dressing too sexy. But I had anticipated. While she was in the shower I pulled out a pairs of jeans that I know she is comfortable in, but I also know make her ass look gorgeous. I then pulled out this black sweater. It has very flowly 3/4 sleeves, but has a very deep v-neck. It’s a sweater she is completely comfortable in but is incredibly sexy in because it shows off her chest. Plus it also affords someone a discrete and gorgeous view down her shirt. I also pulled out a bra and panty set for her to wear. Nothing overtly sexual, but something that was playful and fun and I know she would look great in when that was the only thing she was wearing. I left the shoes up to her, because that is the one article of clothing that she never has a problem choosing.

I got dressed in jeans and one of my favorite Ben Sherman shirts. The buttons are placed perfectly so that I don’t feel like a complete sleaze leaving the top two unbuttoned, but if I do it shows off my broad chest, which I had nearly trimmed earlier.

SR came out of the shower and was happy to see that I had chosen clothes for her. She asked if it was nice enough and I said it was perfect because it was my favorite sweater of hers. And I told her how much I loved the way her body looked in it.

We head downtown. We were running a little bit late, which is not unusual for us in this situation. But actually that was a little bit planned because I wanted Marcello to be waiting for us. I wanted him to be eagerly looking at the door whenever someone walked in. I wanted to catch his look when he saw us. These are the things that I really love about meeting new people in this context. Seeing those initial reactions are priceless and key. And it’s so much better when you are the second to arrive because the other person’s first look is anticipation and then you can see the change to excitement or disappointment (I’m still waiting to see the look of disappointment from anyone).

We walk in and Marcello is sitting in a corner booth area. The bar I selected has kind of become a cliché for us because it is our go to hook-up place. It’s perfect though. Very low soft lighting. Very straight-up masses friendly music that you can get into or completely make fun of. Plus it can often get loud and crowded so it naturally forces you to move in closer to hear each other. When we got there it was still early. This is NYC. This place wouldn’t be filling up until closer to 10:00.

Marcello was even more stunning in person. He has this charisma about him that drew you in. In many ways he was the perfect compliment to SR. She has this subtle sexiness, this aloofness that draws people in. You think that she is being obtuse and stand-offish, but you can’t help but be drawn to her. If she knew she was doing it, it would be a brilliant strategy, but it’s just how she is.

The funniest moment was when SR first heard Marcello speak. Now I had already heard Marcello’s voice on a podcast he did. It was surprising to me at first because I did not expect the typical Italian New York accent. Though given what I did know about him I don’t know why I was so surprised. But it’s also a great compliment to his looks because it’s the polar opposite. He is impeccable groomed and kept. Not in an overly fussy, too groomed kinda way. He clearly enjoys taking care of himself. Me being the 20 pounds heavier than I’d like to be made me a little self-conscious, but I didn’t care.

So we sat. And talked. And had drinks. And the vibe was perfect. Chemistry had taken over and the conversation was flowing very nicely. All the signals were there that I could put my plan into action. Yes, I did have a full plan for the evening. However, I needed to make sure that everyone was in the moment and on board. At the end of the day we’re all people and you need to approach anything sexual knowing that it’s still people you are dealing with. You have to respect that everyone needs to buy into the situation. You have to be comfortable, attracted, and connected. If there was any doubt in any part of that I wasn’t gonna pull the trigger on my plan.

Marcello got up to go to the bathroom. And while I normally don’t like to leave a woman at a table alone I told SR I needed to go too and would be back. I leaned in and said “So do you like him?” Her answer was “I guess so.” However, the look in her eye was “Absolutely. Yes. But you know that I’m bad at this stuff so if you just move it along I’m with you.” Marcello had gotten ahead of me and was already at a urinal when I entered the bathroom. There was no one else in there so I walked up right behind him, stood within inches of him and said into his ear “You’re coming home with us. Right. Now.” He let out a soft grunt. I knew that was his consent, but really at this point he was no longer in control. I then moved to the urinal next to him, pulled out my cock to piss. I knew we was watching me, but I wasn’t gonna give him the satisfaction of knowing it. I knew he had long stopped pissing, but he was still standing there with his cock out. I finished. Zippered up. Turned towards and grabbed his cock in my hand (the grunt was louder this time. I might not have been as gentle as maybe I should have been) and looked him straight in the face and said “Time to go. Don’t you think?”

I went and washed my hands and he followed. I told him to go and take care of SR while I settled up the bar tab. Once I got back to the table the two of them were in conversation again. I stood at the table and said “You guys ready?” I got a quizzical look from SR. Marcello’s face was far more eager. SR looked at him and could read that this had all already been decided and she simply said “Sure. Ok.”

We went outside. Marcello had told me he was gonna drive because it was just easier for him given where he lived. So we walked to his car. SR and I were hand in hand. We looked like a couple hanging out with a good friend. I leaned into SR and said that I was gonna let go of her hand and I wanted her to take Marcello’s hand and walk with him. She looked at me funny, and I told her to just play along. So I let go of her hand. She hesitated, but I let her work it out for herself. She took his hand and he was a little shocked by this, but he played it off nicely. I fell back a few steps to get a look. They made a very cute couple. Maybe not as cute as SR and me, but all the same. Anyone walking down the street probably would have been struck by them. We turned down the street where his car was parked and off the main avenue. There was no one really else around so I caught up next to SR and grabbed her other hand. The electricity it sent through SR was palpable. It was unconventional and maybe a little weird. The three of us walking down the street all hand in hand. Not in a playful, silly way, but in a totally normal way. I was really enjoying playing with them this way.

We got in the car. SR in the front and me in the back to navigate. I positioned myself in the center of the seat. I had my arms dangling over their seats and slowly moved my hands down so my left hand rested on Marcello’s shoulder and my right on SR’s. Neither of them were surprised by it. Perfect.

After driving a little to find a parking spot we ended up back at our apartment. I told SR to put some music on and told Marcello to get comfortable. I went to the kitchen and made us drinks. I didn’t ask if anyone wanted one or asked what they wanted. I knew what Marcello had been drinking and I knew SR would just tell me whatever. I poured myself a scotch with half an ice cube. I brought their drinks in. SR was on the couch next to Marcello. She had left room for me, but I knew I had no intention of sitting. I went back into the kitchen to get my scotch. Marcello was commenting on our apartment and SR was playing the polite hostess. I let this go on for 5 minutes or so.

Then I walked out into the living room and said “Everyone having fun?”

They both said yes, but in a way that told me they thought it was kind of a weird question.

I said, “I really don’t think so. SR I know you want to kiss Marcello, and I think you should.”

She kinda blushed at my forwardness, which is not my usual way in these situations. But looked at Marcello and leaned in and started to kiss him. I stood in front of them and just watched, sipping my scotch. I then realized that our coffee table was gonna be in the way so I pulled it out of the way. This startled them and they stopped. I said “Don’t stop.” I said it in a way that was forceful, but indicated that I was enjoying it so they shouldn’t stop.

I let them kiss and touch each other. Just two people making out for the first time and enjoying exploring each other. It was very gentle and soft. It was very sexy and nice, but not gonna work for me. So I told SR to come to me. She stood up and walked towards me. I pulled her into me and kissed her deeply, holding her close. I then whispered in her ear “Do you like him?” She got coy and said “Yeah.” I told her that I wanted her to make him hers. I told her that I would help her, but that Marcello is like her. That he likes to be dominated. To be told what to do. And that I wanted her to make him hers tonight. That I would be there the whole time. I would direct her along the way if she was unsure, but that she was to dictate everything he did, even I had to tell her what to do. She completely melted into me. I could tell she loved the idea of it. I looked over at Marcello and he was staring at us, completely enthralled to be watching an otherwise intimate moment between a husband and wife.

I then turned SR around to face him. I was right behind her and running my hands over her breasts and stomach. Pulling at her sweater and giving him glimpses of her flesh.

I whispered in her ear “Ask him if he likes what he sees.” She did. He replied that he did indeed.

I told her to ask him “How much?” She did. He said a lot.

I asked her if she wanted to see what a great body he had. She moaned. So I told her to tell him to take his shirt off. She did. I could see the excitement in his eyes. He complied immediately. He slowly took his shirt off, revealing his well taken care of body.

I then pulled off SR’s sweater to reveal her sexy pink bra that I know he had been trying to get a better peak at all night.

I then told her that I wanted to see what underwear he was wearing. He knows I really enjoy underwear and I knew he had a nice collection of boxers. So SR told him to take his pants off. Without hesitating he stood up and undid his jeans to reveal a very nicely fitted pair of maroon and orange boxer briefs. He remained standing, but I told SR to tell him that he should sit back down. She told him. He could hear everything I was saying to her, but he had clearly caught on to what was going on. He wasn’t doing anything until SR told her.

I then undid SR’s jeans and pulled them down. She went to take her shoes off, but I told her to keep them on. I then told her that Marcello should come over and help her get the jeans off over her shoes. So she told him to come over and help her out of her jeans. He stood, but she immediately said “No walking.” And that was the moment that I knew she was in it.

Marcello got on his knees and crawled the few steps to SR’s feet. SR used to be a dancer and has a near perfect arch to her foot that is only enhanced by heels. He lifted her right foot, reaching down her pant to hold her ankle with one hand and guide the pant leg off with the other. I watched as his hand glided over her foot. She kicked away his hand. I whispered into her ear “Good girl.”

Marcello then did the same to her other leg. He remained on his knees in front of her. SR looked splendid standing there in her heels, panty and bra. I was very happy with my selection. I was also glad that it was spring because SR had been craving to wear a more strappy pair of heels for a while and she was.

I whispered to SR to ask him if he liked looking at her. She did. He said yes.

I whispered to SR to ask him if he thought she was sexy. She did. He said yes.

I whispered to SR to ask him if he was turned on by her. She did. He said yes.

She then asked him “Show me.”

With that Marcello pulled his hard cock out of his shorts and stroked it a little. SR lifted her foot and placed her shoe right on his cock and pushed his hard cock flat against his stomach. I whispered to her “Good girl.”

She then moved her foot away. I told her that Marcello really liked feet. She said “I see.” And she ran one of her feet along the inside of his thigh and up under his balls. The look on his face was amazing. He was so intense. Trying to maintain control, but knowing that she had gone right to something he loved. She moved her foot away.

I told her that she might want to let him explore her feet. She asked him if he wanted to touch her feet. He said “Yes, very much.” She told him that it would be ok if he did, but that she was ticklish and he shouldn’t tickle her. He leaned in and ran his hand over her shoe, running his hand around her ankle and down the side of her foot. I started to kiss SR’s neck intensely and running my hands over her stomach. I ran one hand down into her panty and right to her pussy. She was very wet. So I took my middle finger and pushed gently against her clit. I didn’t want him to tickle her so I distracted her. She moaned and her knees buckled. I held her, but saw Marcello look up to see what I was doing. He leaned down and started to kiss her other foot. I ran my hands over her breasts, gently pinching her nipples. He reached her toes and I could feel her start to shake. She was starting to get tickled. I said to her “Kick him away.” She did. Pushing him back.

I told her to have him look at her. He looked up into her eyes. While I did that I ran my hand back down into her panty and slowly started to play with her pussy. He looked down to what I was doing. With that I started to finger her more. She was rocking on her knees in my arms, but their eyes were locked. I abruptly pulled away. I pulled my hand out of her panty and gestured to Marcello with my fingers to come closer. My index and middle finger were in front of his face and covered in SR’s wetness. I put my fingers right in front of his lips, almost touching them. He made a subtle motion to try and open his mouth to taste them, but then I pulled them away fast and licked them myself looking right at him. I might have had a big, arrogant smile on my face at the time.

I then told SR that I was gonna go sit on the couch and that she was to be on her own. I told her that he almost had a taste of her and that maybe she might eventually let him.

She was unsure, but I left her standing in front of Marcello. I went over to the couch, took my shirt and pants off and sat on the couch in my boxers with my scotch.

SR walked closer to Marcello and stood right in front of him and started to play with his hair. They were looking right at each other. I could see that she was starting to enjoy toying with him. She walked behind him and draped a leg over his shoulder. He started to run his hands up and down her leg and over her foot. She toyed with his hair. Tugging at it and stroking it.

SR then stood in front of him and asked him if he wanted to taste her. He said “Yes Please.”

She then took the back of his head and pulled his face into her pussy. He started to kiss her inner thighs. She pushed his head in harder. His hands were on her thighs, and she pulled them up to grab the waistline of her panties. She had him pull them down and she delicately stepped out of them. She pulled his head into her again, and I could tell he was now fully into her. Licking the lips of her pussy. Tasting her sweet wetness. I then saw her knees buckle a little and I knew he had found her clit. She had her hands on the back of his head and saying “Good boy. That’s it. Taste me.”

SR is not usually a verbal person at all unless it’s in the height of sex. That got me. I pulled out my cock and started to stroke. It was also extremely hot to see my otherwise submissive and passive wife be standing in nothing but a bra and heels in front of a man who was on his knees eating her pussy.

SR noticed me stroking my cock. She looked at me and smiled. So I stood up and walked over to her, losing my boxers on the way. I leaned in and started to kiss her. I then felt a mouth on my cock. I looked down and SR was pushing Marcello’s head towards my cock. He didn’t miss a beat and eagerly started to suck my cock. SR got down next to him and started to ask him things like “Do you like sucking that cock?” “Doesn’t he taste good?” I could feel him moaning agreement each time. She then pushed his head away and started to suck me. He just watched her suck me. The view I had was fantastic. He was totally drawn to watching her suck me.

SR then pulled him closer and they started to suck my cock together. She had her hand on the back of his head guiding him where she wanted him. She pushed him towards my balls while she sucked my shaft and then they traded.

I was getting lost in the moment and realized that this was not what my plan was about. I pulled SR up and pulled my cock out of Marcello’s mouth. I asked SR if she wanted to go into the bedroom. She said yes. I told her that she should lead Marcello into the bedroom. I walked ahead of them and got into the bedroom and lit a few candles. I also pulled out all the toys we had and laid them on the long table that is next to our bed. It was a selection of dildos, vibrators, and SR’s new strap-on.

I heard SR’s heals coming down the hall. But I also heard a louder noise. I couldn’t quite figure it out. But then SR came into the bedroom and Marcello was crawling on his knees behind her. She had had him take off her boxers and he was naked. I have to admit that that got me. I couldn’t help admiring how hot he was.

She told him to lie on the bed. He did. She came over to me and started to kiss me. She noticed the toys and kinda laughed at me. I then said to her “Look we have a naked boy in our bed.” She laughed at this. I even noticed Marcello smile at this.

SR took off her shoes and bra. I immediately started to lick at one of her breasts. SR told Marcello to “Come here.” He crawled over on the bed to where we were standing next to it. She said to him “Suck the other one.” So Marcello and I sucked on SR’s breasts. She had us both by the back of the head and could feel her pushing us closer together. She pushed us so close that I could tell she wanted to see us kiss. So I leaned in and started to kiss Marcello, softly and deeply, our tongues tangled together. SR moaned and got into bed behind Marcello. He was now kneeling up and kissing me. SR kneeled behind him and reached around and started to stroke his cock. He kissed me more intensely, but then I pulled away.

SR grabbed him and pushed him onto his back. She straddled him and pinned his arms to the bed. She was grinding her pussy into his cock. I could tell she had passed that point where she wouldn’t hold back any more.

She got off of him and came over to me and started sucking me. While I appreciated it I told that Marcello likes to have his ass played with. She kinda giggled. She told him to turn over and show her his ass. He complied. She promptly smacked it. That was unexpected.

I said to her “very nice isn’t it”. She said yes. I told her that Marcello goes to spinning class all the time. I said I thought it was doing him nicely.

Now I know that SR is tentative when it comes to anal play. It’s a barrier she has, but one she is working through. I told her that I think she should go and pick out a toy or two for him and that I’d get him started for her. She went over to the table.

I reached down and started to massage Marcello’s ass. I grabbed his ass in handfuls, getting a little bit rough with him. He didn’t mind this at all. I reached up and smacked his ass hard, but then gently massaged where I had hit him. I then spread his cheeks open and started to finger his hole gently. I leaned in and gently started to rim him. Taking care to make sure I was getting him nice and wet. Spreading his ass open so that I could eat him out nice and good. I could feel him squirming underneath me.

I then felt SR get up onto the bed. I wondered what toy she had selected. When I looked out of the corner of my eye I noticed she had skipped all the dildos and went right for her strap on. It was so hot to see here naked with the harness on and a long, slender dildo attached to her.

I stopped rimming Marcello and told her she looked very hot. I asked her if she wanted Marcello to suck her cock for her. She said yes and went and knelt in front of his face. I went back to rimming him and he started to go down on her cock. I could see that she had this mixed emotion of being a little unsure, but also being very excited. This was really pushing her limits and her comfort zone. But I looked up at her and our eyes caught and I could see the excitement and hunger in her eyes.

Marcello was really getting into it. He pushed his ass into me, wanting more. I stopped and I asked SR if she thought Marcello needed to be fucked now. She said he did. I asked her to put him how she wanted to see him get fucked. So she rolled him onto his back. His cock was incredibly hard. I couldn’t help myself and I leaned down and started to suck him. I don’t think he expected that. SR loves to see me suck another man and couldn’t resist but to join me. And we devoured his cock together. Kissing over his cock. Taking turns teasing his balls and the head of his cock. I took him all the way so my lips were wrapped around the base of his cock and his cock was pushing down my throat.

I then said I think that’s enough. I told her that she might need some lube. So she got some out. I told her that she might want to put some lube on his ass and then lube up her cock. She did exactly that. She then got in between his legs with his legs spread open. This was a little awkward for her. She wasn’t quite sure what to do. So I pulled at his thighs so they were pushed up towards his chest and positioning his hole right in front of her. She pushed her cock up against his hole, and slowly inserted her cock into him. He moaned loudly as she pushed deeper in. I told her to go slow, to let him get used to it slowly. I told her that even though I know he loves playing with his ass you don’t want to go too fast at first. So she did until she had her cock all the way into him. I had moved behind her at this point. I asked her if she thought she was all the way into him and she said yes. So I leaned forward, grabbing Marcello by the hips and pulled him into her deeper. He moaned deeply as her cock eased that much further into him and hitting his prostrate harder. I told her that NOW she was all the way in.

I told her that now that he was used to her, she should start to slowly fuck him. To watch him for signals, but keep intensifying her motion. To think about how she likes it when she is riding my cock. Think about how she likes to take my cock and that’s how she should fuck Marcello.

And she did. She started off very slow, but built to a good rhythm. I guided her along to make sure she stayed in control and rhythm. She was completely into it. She fucked him with long and deep strokes and then a burst of some short hard thrusts. She slapped his ass at intervals or grabbed his chest. At one point she told him to suck my cock. So I went and knelt by his head. He was having trouble concentrating on sucking me because she was fucking him so intensely. I felt him moaning and grunting on my cock, but I grabbed him by the back of his head and fucked his face. I wanted to make sure he concentrated as much on sucking my cock as he was enjoying getting fucked by SR’s.

After a little while SR got tired. It’s understandable since she wasn’t used to being the top. She pulled out of him. I asked her if she enjoyed that and she sheepishly said yes. She was still a little self-conscious to admit that she liked it. I asked her if she thought he was a good bottom. And she said yes. I told her she should go thank him for being a good bottom. To my surprise she crawled up his body and put her pussy in his face and said “Taste me.” Well, I couldn’t argue with that because being able to taste her is a great reward in my book.

I lay down next to Marcello and watched him. I leaned into him and whispered in his ear, “Do you want to fuck her?” He didn’t respond.

So I looked up at SR and asked “Do you want Marcello to fuck you?” She was really getting into riding his face, but was able to mutter a yes.

I leaned back over to Marcello and said “Do you want to fuck my wife?” With that he moaned into her pussy. I then said, “I will let you fuck my wife on one condition. I get to fuck you at the same time.” With that he let out another deep moan.

I stood up and went to the side table and pulled out a condom. I got on the bed and started to suck Marcello’s cock to get him nice and hard. I rolled the condom over his cock making sure it was on nice and securely, but more it was a chance to tease his cock more.

I told SR he was all ready to fuck her, and how did she want him. She got off his face and laid on her back. I pulled out another condom and put it on my cock.

Marcello had moved in between SR’s legs ready to enter her. I told him to wait, squirted some lube onto my fingers and put them against his ass, sliding them into him. I felt how open his ass was. It made me so much harder to feel that because I knew SR had fucked him good.

I told him that was fine. SR then looked at him and said “Fuck me.” I watched as he slowly entered her. Listening to SR moan as he gently started to fuck her. She grabbed his face and pulled him to her to kiss him hard, her hands clawing at his back and ass as he started to fuck her harder.

I said “That’s it Marcello. Fuck her hard. She likes to be pounded. Don’t hold back any. Fuck her nice and good.”

He responded immediately. Pounding her pussy with hard and deep strokes. I could hear his balls slapping against her. SR was moaning louder. I knew she was getting too close so I got up on the bed behind him and slowed him down. I knew she was close to cumming and I didn’t want that yet. I slowed him down and then had him stop. I then got behind him and pressed my cock up against his ass. I felt the head of my cock pop into him and heard him moan. With that I pushed all the way into him, putting most of my weight on top of him. I then started to push into him. He matched me and we fell into a rhythm of me fucking him and him fucking SR. I could tell he was getting the most stimulation of it. He was moaning hard. I asked him if he was going to cum and he said yes. I told him not to hold back. With that he started to thrust harder. I matched him and felt his ass tighten around my cock. And then felt the muscles in his ass tighten and loose as he came. His moans matched what I was feeling.

When he was finished he was still on top of SR panting, like he was spent. I slowly pulled out of him. I pulled the condom off and slowly pulled him off of SR. I leaned in and kissed him gently and said “Good boy.”

I then pushed him down next to SR who leaned over and kissed him. While they kissed and touched each other I got between SR’s legs and slide my cock into her. She was very wet. I knew she was close, and for that matter so was I. I gave a couple slow thrusts and then started to fuck her at the rhythm Marcello and I just been. It didn’t take long for her to start to buck hard against me. She arched her back and let out a loud moan. Her pussy convulsed against my cock. Tightening its hold. I couldn’t hold back any more and I came deep inside of her just as she was reaching the height of her orgasm. We held there each enjoying the pure bliss of that connection when you and your partner are in perfect sync.

I then collapsed on top of her the both of us panting, sweat from my forehead rolling onto her. I then felt her grab Marcello and pull him into us. And there we laid a panting, sweating heap of people.

April 17, 2008 - Posted by | fantasy

1 Comment »

  1. ARCHIVED COMMENTS

    OK…PHEW..I am wiping sweat from my forehead, rock hard and probably going to read this again when I get home tonight.

    I am forcing myself not to masturbate, so the build up for later is that much better, with sex toys and all.

    AWESOME, story and exactly as I would have pictured it.

    I forgot for a second that this was only erotica, and I was truly envisioning myself there.

    We definitely need to meet up and get to know each other better, although I feel like we know each other already.

    Ciao,
    m.
    marcello | Homepage | 04.17.08 – 6:41 pm | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    That was so hot. This ever comes true SR is one lucky woman.
    Chris | 04.17.08 – 7:48 pm | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    Worth every minute I spent reading this. Great post! You did good
    mina | Homepage | 04.18.08 – 11:12 am | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    So fucking hot. So fucking hard now. . .
    evan | Homepage | 04.18.08 – 4:36 pm | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    This is absolutely intense, and very, very gorgeous – have just finished the first read, masturbating deliciously as I read, holding myself back as i wanted to see what happened – now its definitely time to dip back in, find my favourite part, and cum intensely – thankyou for this, so very, very good, and I’m so very, very erect…
    roger (dirtyboy) | Homepage | 04.19.08 – 4:31 am | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    This is why its one of my favorite blogs. I love this story. So vivid, and imaginative.
    Bookworm | 04.21.08 – 1:36 pm | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    One of your posts has just been awarded the sexy post favorites award. To find out what post visit my Sexy Post Awards
    Marcello | Homepage | 05.29.08 – 10:53 pm | #

    ——————————————————————————–

    Wow that was hot! I’m wet! Usually I cannot stay attentive to something that long lol!
    ~vie
    viemoira | Homepage | 06.19.08 – 2:12 pm | #

    Comment by raveninnyc | August 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

