Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

hApPy hAlF-nEkKiD tHuRSdAy

I was totally ready to do my own HNT today. I had at least one idea ready, but the timing of it just didn’t work out. So I thought guess I’ll just have to go without doing it. Then I was at the gym this morning chatting with a gay guy I’ve become friends with. The sexual tension between us is kinda funny. We totally own up to it, and it’s a running joke. He is the sweetest nicest guy, but who has this edge to him that if you cross him look the fuck out. He has a penchant for kilts and Broadway theatre. It kills me that someone hasn’t snatched him up because he would be the best boyfriend/husband in the world. He was there before me and on an elliptical. So I sidled up next to him. But in getting on my machine I got a in my face glimpse of his ass. Now he’s a bigger guy, but he can carry his weight really well and pull it off. But he’s gotten a trainer and balanced his work like more to focus on his health and he is looking really great. And well, his ass was looking particularly great. Maybe it’s just because I’m in the mood to be a very dominant top to a guy right now (not that I’m thinking of anyone specific AT ALL). I let the moment pass and we settle into an intense workout with some chatting. At some point I end up brining up the fact that I had checked his ass out. He kinda giggled. In context of the conversation I said that it was a very fine ass, but not as nice as SR’s. He was offended and a little hurt. This is the nature of our friendship: sexual tension mixed with cruel brutality sometimes. Honestly it’s like we’re the Marquise and Valmont in Dangerous Liasions. He doubted my truth in the matter and so I said I could send him evidence that SR’s ass was probably nicer than his. He declined.

SO longer story later I decided that if he didn’t want it, I’d share it with you perverted people for today’s HNT. So there it is. My HNT for this week. And my gorgeous wife’s gorgeous ass. Oh and yes, those tan lines are pretty much a year round enticement. It’s the far western european blood in her. Enjoy!

April 17, 2008 - Posted by | HNT

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

