Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

TMI

1. Have you ever met a fellow blogger in person?
I have met many. Though oddly given the nature of my blog and the nature of most of theirs I’ve yet to have sex with a fellow blogger. Though I seem to really connect with fellow bloggers who while desirably in all the best possible ways they are geographically undesirable.

2. Did you ever play an innocent game of “I’ll show you mine if you show me yours”? How old where you?
If I did I don’t remember it.

3. When did you get your first not so innocent kiss?
7th grade, which was 1990 I guess. It was sloppy and not in the good way.

3a.If your partners are no longer of the opposite sex, when did you get that first kiss?
How rude to assume that my partners could not be of the both sexes! But since they are asking the other way around I guess I should say my first not so innocent kiss of the same sex was April 2003.

4. Have you ever awoke with someone who’s name you did not remember?
No. I can’t decide if that’s a good thing or something I should be disappointed in myself for.

5. Have you ever let someone else wash you while you were perfectly capable of doing it yourself?
OF COURSE! I mean hello isn’t that some of the greatest fore- or aft- play?

Bonus (as in optional): What makes a great first date for you?
Well, since I don’t date anymore I can only say what makes a great first meeting with others when we step out and do such things. A casual and relaxed environment over drinks where you can get to know someone. Feel out their personality and let the chemistry develop naturally. The right bar with a good vibe that can heighten the sexual tension is great too.

November 13, 2007 - Posted by | tmi

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

