Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

TMI

1. Wash up, cuddle or fall asleep?
All of the above are advisable in my book and generally how things work for me.

2. Have you ever fake orgasms?
Well being a guy it is much more difficult to fake an orgasm since there is physical evidence of an orgasm. That being said I have feigned being worn out after the other person has orgasmed.

3. In any 24 hour period, what is the most number of time you have ever had sex?
Now see this is hard because how to define. Is it the number of people? Is it the number of sessions? If we are just going on sessions then 3. If it’s people… gulp… I’ll withhold my answer to protect the innocent.

4. Have you ever had sex or give/received oral sex while you were driving a car?
No, but I did jerk off once. That was interesting.

5. What do you think the average number of sexual partners your sex has in their lifetime (so for me a male)? Do you think most people lie when asked?
Oh christ. Who the hell knows. Lifetime? Average. 21 sounds like a nice average. Men are sluts. I think people don’t lie when asked, but rather massage their number for the audience. If it’s a person you’re dating you might lower it some, but if you’re hanging with close friends you might add a half dozen or so just to seem cool. But really does anyone actually keep track of the exact number? Unless you have had very few partners like 5 or so I think it’s kinda tacky if you know the exact number.

Bonus (as in optional):Can men and women be “just friends?” (Explain)
Of course. Before meeting SR I made a career of it. Most of my best friends in life have been women.

October 9, 2007 - Posted by | tmi

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

