Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Connundrum Solved

So nothing like a little chat with WantonMaleness to change the tenor of my evening. Apparently I underestimate SR’s “shyness” and have been spreading lies about her on here. Well, that’s a challenge if ever I heard one. So we’re staying in tonight. Gonna have some drinks. And then explore my wife’s shyness for all its worth.

Wish me luck.

; ; ; ; ; polyamory

August 19, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

