Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

You Were Saying

Ah Crap!

So I just installed haloscan commenting on my blog. I needed a new toy to play with since I’m still getting up the courage to go out and buy a new one for SR and me. In doing so I’ve lost 2.5 years worth of comments people have made.

Fuck!

I mean its not a HUGE loss. The blog is still there. But some of you have made great comments that are useful to people who may read back. I’m sure if I had read closer somewhere (its not like haloscan said anywhere clearly that all previous comments would be lost) that this would happen, but damnit I’m a man. I didn’t need to read the directions to put together our new vacuum or install new faucets or wall sconces this weekend.

Ah well… No one got hurt or died so I guess I just have to live with it.

August 14, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

