Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Put Me in the Hot Seat – LAST CALL!

Have a great list of questions so far… but plenty of room for more.

Writing my last post got me thinking about something Dark Gracie (a fantastically fun and sexy blog) did last month. She invited her readers to submit questions that she would go through and answer. She put limits on giving away person things, which I suppose is a smart thing. However, go ahead and ask anything you like. I might not answer it publicly, but I could surprise you. You can just write a question in the comments section or you can email me at raveninnyc@gmail.com. Be thoughtful. Be provocative. Be shocking. Whatever. C’mon I know there are plenty of lurkers out there so go ahead and ask that one or dozen things you’ve always wanted to know.

Deadline is Thursday 2:00 p.m. EDT. Unless you want to have to wait until Monday for my responses.

August 2, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. OK, let me take a shot at this one… and I apologize in advance if you’ve already addressed this sometime earlier…

    When did you realize you were bi, and tell me (us) about the first time you acted on your feelings.

    Comment by Jon Galt | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. 1. have you ever blown someone to completion (1a. do you swallow?)
    2. where is the kinkiest/strangest location you’ve ever had sex?
    3. Are you flexible enough to orally please yourself? Have you tried?
    4. Have you and SR shared a sexual partner? Simultaneously?

    maybe more later.

    Comment by Evan | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  3. 5. Have you and/or SR had any extracurricular pregnancy scares?

    Comment by Evan | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  4. This conversation we’re having right now just makes me miss my adult blog.

    6. How do you and SR deal with the inevitable jealousy, regardless how small, that tends to rear its head?

    Comment by Evan | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  5. 7. what’s the kinkiest thing you’ve never done that you want to do? That you never want to do?

    Comment by Evan | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  6. Okay, baby…
    I have a few for you. I will try and think of some more.
    1. What happned first in terms of your bisexuality: you *giving* or you *getting* a bj
    2. When I have sex with a guy (or woman, for that matter) I often think of fantasies with other men, not necessarily the same guy (or woman) I am doing it with at that moment. Do you do the same when you are with a guy, or are you focussed on that one guy?
    3. *During* sex does your mind escape to fantasy locations and situations?
    4. If you and SR have children someday, will you cut back on the bi-play? Or is that too personal a question?

    Comment by e.e. | August 2, 2007 | Reply

  7. Forgive me in advance if I’m missing something obvious… but, where and/or how can we see the answers to these questions? Evan has asked several really good ones…

    Comment by Jon Galt | August 2, 2007 | Reply

  8. Jon,
    A whole post will be coming this afternoon.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | August 2, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

