Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

AWESOME New Blog Alert

Check out Jon’s blog, You’ve Got to Reach Out and Grab It. He’s a bisexual guy with a bisexual girlfriend. There are some incredible posts that got me going pretty well during lunch. I’m humbled and inspired by the writings of his sexual experiences. Not because of the acts, but because his writing and descriptions are so great. There is a great care and tenderness to them. He even gives Wanton Maleness a run for his money.

Now if only I knew where they lived. That way SR and I could invite ourselves over for a dip in his hot tub. Though the bloggers I most want to get with (1, 2, 3, 4 – just a sampling) are never near me.

Alas, I fear that while SR might make the cut I am not his type based on comments made so far in his writings. Observe:

Goatee: Strike 1

Hairy Stem to Stern (though I go groom it well which might help): Strike 2

My physique is more to the linebacker football player type than the smooth and muscular gym type: Strike 3

OUT?

Then again I am a bi man in an open marriage with a bisexual woman.

Grand Slam?

August 1, 2007 - Posted by | Link to read

3 Comments »

  1. wow, that was incredibly hot

    Comment by Evan | August 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. Sir, you are too kind.
    It really makes my day that you would say such nice things about my blog. I appreciate it very much.

    … and I say, GRAND SLAM my friend!!

    Hehehe

    Comment by Jon Galt | August 2, 2007 | Reply

  3. *blush*

    i didn’t realize i made #4 on your sampling list.

    it does suck being on opposite coasts…or the fun we would have.

    *wink*

    Comment by Gracie | August 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

