Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

TMI Tuesday

I’ve seen this out there before and figured I’d try it on for size.

1. Toilet paper: over, under, or what the hell are you talking about?
There is only one way. Over. SR’s response to this OCD quirk is to not even bother putting the roll on when she gets out a new one.

2. Toilet when you are done: everything up, seat down but lid up, everything down?
Everything down. Mainly because when you walk in our front door you can look down a long hallway and see the toilet. It’s an aesthetic thing for me.

3. When was the last time you kissed someone not your significant other? [I am talking about a kiss with some gusto not just a little hello or goodbye peck]
Hmmm. I think that would have to be at the last Burning Man party we went to when I say cute DJ guy again.

4. Would you rather have you significant other (this can be a hypothetical SO) have sex with someone else or fall in love with someone else? [You have to pick one.]
Um, duh. Sex. Sex. Sex. She’s only allowed to be in love with me. She can be in lust, like, or whatever.

5. If you had $1,000,000 to give away, how would you divide it up? Who and how much?
I’d give it all to SR to divvy up. She’s much better with money than I am.

Bonus (as in optional): Tell us something that very few people know about you.
My first sex-like experience was when a girl friend at my parents’ cottage would stroke my thigh under a blanket while we would watch movies.

July 31, 2007 - Posted by | tmi

1 Comment »

  1. Very nice Bonus answer, and I’m soooo with you on the asthetics of having the lid down on the toilet!!!

    They wouldn’t go through the trouble of making decorative lids if you were just supposed to leave the dang things up in the first place!

    Comment by Jon Galt | August 2, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

