Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Promises, Promises

Since Viviane called me a theatre geek (takes on to know one *wink*) I figured I’d continue with the musical themed subject titles.

This one is pretty short and sweet.

SR and I are going on vacation. One week to do absolutely nothing but sit by a pool or on the beach and drink unlimited frozen drinks, tequila shots, and beer. Then go back to the room and take ample advantage of the two person in room jacuzzi.

So I’m gone for a week. I could say that I’ll post, but it’s not likely. At best I would imagine I’ll throw some messages at my twitter box over there on the right so check that out.

I’ll be back to regularly scheduled programming on June 25. Hope you all have a great time… wherever you are!

June 15, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hope you two have a great vacation.
    xx

    Comment by Viviane | June 15, 2007 | Reply

  2. Have a great trip!

    Comment by Todd HellsKitchen | June 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

