Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

My Twitter This Week

Raven NYC raveninnyc Ok. So she’s on a new flight. 2 hours later than original, but order has been restored. *knock wood*
Raven NYC raveninnyc FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK. Her flight home was just cancelled! GRRRR!
Raven NYC raveninnyc She’s on her way home to me now! Will only take 6 hours.
Raven NYC raveninnyc In bed naked. Exhausted. But can’t fall sleep. Grrrrrrr.
Raven NYC raveninnyc I miss you from 1,778 miles away.
Raven NYC raveninnyc Shortbus… Interesting, interesting movie. Beautifully complicated. Sex as metaphor.
Raven NYC raveninnyc “9/11 was the only real thing they’ve experienced.” Justin Bond in Shortbus about young people.
Raven NYC raveninnyc Quick knock on wood. Dan Shaughnessy is waxing poetic about the dominance of the Red Sox. Dan it’s not yet June. SERIOUSLY! 1978 Anyone?
Raven NYC raveninnyc Having one of those mornings where I wish I could just press restart like on a computer and have things just reset themselves and be fine.
Raven NYC raveninnyc I’m really bored. What the hell would I do if I was single? Probably be even more slutty than I already am!
Raven NYC raveninnyc Man what I wouldn’t give for a long, slow blowjob right now. Wait, check that. What I wouldn’t give for any sex right now.
Raven NYC raveninnyc I’m all alone and horny. Fuck I hate it when that happens.
Raven NYC raveninnyc Guess the weather in NYC got the memo about it being the unofficial start to summer this weekend. Phew!
Raven NYC raveninnyc Is it Jun 17th yet? I think I need to start a countdown to my vacation to recharge and preserve my sanity.
Raven NYC raveninnyc Did I just set-up two guys? Maybe I did. Tehehehehehe
Raven NYC raveninnyc Enjoyed chatting with you on meebo T. Sorry I disappeared on you. Working and all. You know how to find me!
Raven NYC raveninnyc It looks gorgeous outside right now. Anyone wanna come out and play?
Raven NYC raveninnyc Today is National Abstinence Day. Sorry, that’s just not something I can condone.
Raven NYC raveninnyc There is a certain someone in the Boston area who reads this blog who needs to be tied up and taken advantage of by me and SR. 😉
Raven NYC raveninnyc So Spider-Man 3 kinda sucked.
Raven NYC raveninnyc Painting in the nude right now. Not as sexy as it sounds. Though if I had company… 😉
June 1, 2007 - Posted by | Twitter

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

