Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

My Twitter This Week

So I mentioned that I added Twitter to my blog – It’s that maroon box over there

===========================>

Each Friday I’m going to post the comments I’m made for the week just for fun. Enjoy!!

  • Jerry Falwell died today…. Are they dancing in heaven or hell? 05:10 PM May 15, 2007
  • Spring Awakening got the most Tony nominations. AWESOME AWESOME show. One of the better songs: http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZDhAXgbhP_c
  • Heinous is my new favorite word. I’m probably overusing it too much right now. But I love works that sounds like their definitions. HEINISSS
  • It just got really dark and creepy out. I LOVE thunderstorms!!!
  • hi e.e.! for the rest of you: we’re chatting on im right now
  • Chatting with WantonMaleness. Would rather he was going down on me right now — taking cock for the 1st time. Oh the places that’d go!!!!!!!
  • A very impatient, rude woman cut in front of me at Starbucks this morning. Was pissed… until she spilled her entire coffee. GOOD morning!
  • cum or come? is the past tense cummed or came?
  • That was THE most depressing season finale on Ugly Betty
  • Blogger now autosaves posts. FINALLY! So very helpful! 1:33 PM May 18, 2007
  • OMG. I am so bored. So So So bored. 2:21 PM May 18, 2007
  • Gonna be a long night home alone. Say hi! 4:58 PM May 18, 2007
  • Irony = Being in liquor store with Amy Winehouse’s ‘Rehab’ on my iPod. 6:28 PM May 18, 2007
  • Edging is an incredible amazing thing. Teasing yourself is underrated. 10:43 PMMay 18, 2007

Also, added meebo to the blog so now you can randomly and anonymously chat with me if you want. Could be very interesting! CHECK IT OUT!

May 19, 2007 - Posted by | Twitter

1 Comment »

  1. nice blog

    Comment by All Blog Spots | May 19, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

