Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Random Things for a Wednesday

  • CBS’ only new show that is heavily serialized, “Swingtown,” will start in midseason and run uninterrupted until the end of the season. The series is set in the shag-carpeted 1970s, with Chicago area couples navigating the era’s sexual freedom. I’m not really sure I feel about this. On one hand maybe it’s CBS trying to be edgy and push the envelope. On the other, it’s CBS. I might be less suspect of a show like this if it were on HBO or Showtime.

  • You probably didn’t notice the new widget in the right column. It’s allows me to make random little comments whenever I want and have them published to my blog. Check it out from time to time. I’m sure the comments will be random and witty.
May 16, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. my friend Katie just got into twitter. I’m trying to resist.

    Comment by Evan | May 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

