Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Oh, Just Fuck Me

Seriously I am in a piss-ass horrible mood right now. I’m jaded, frustrated, annoyed, horny, and need someone to just pin me down and fuck the bad mood out of me or at the very least fuck me into unconsciousness.

Ok, now I’m a total asshole for being in the mood. Really. I admit it. I’m being an unreasonable, selfish cunt. It has been a long week and a half. And its not gonna get better until Sunday. I shouldn’t be surprised this happens every year around this time.

See here’s the thing. SR is nightmarishly crazed at work. She is managing a big annual event for work. This comes like this every year. The two weeks up to it are filled with her being overworked, which means long hours (she is just coming home at 8:30 and has announced she still has work to do), and she’d been doing lots of work at home. This has also translated into me pretty much not talking to her, except for a 2 minute im chat once and maybe twice if I’m lucky, between 8 am and 8 pm.

Of course, this leads me to feel incredibly disconnected and of course lacking in an feel chance for affection. Yeah, that means no sex. Nothing. Nada. I hold out hope and try not to “take matters into my own hands,” then I end up more frustrated.

So now I’m all riled up. Pissed off. Annoyed. Frustrated. And just want to hurt someone.

So yes, I know I’m an asshole. Yes, I should shut up and take it. But sorry I just can’t. I want it all. Wild, crazy 10 people in a dark room naked and going at it and me in the middle. Or someone to pin me down and just fuck me.

Thanks for listening. Hopefully that little rant will get it out of my system so that I’m not a raging asshole when SR gets home in 10 minutes.

; ; ; ; ; polyamory

May 16, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. What a surreal comment. Spam tailor-made to fit types of blog posts?

    Anyway.

    If only my dick were large enough to reach you across country.

    Comment by Evan | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  2. I’ll satisfy ya, babe. Move over, evan.
    I’m a crazy, horny older woman and I need Mark badly lately.
    Mreeeeow!

    Comment by e.e. | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  3. No need to fight…

    There is plenty of me to go around.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  4. I’ll watch (and/or film)quietly from the corner.

    Comment by WM | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  5. The hell you will WM!

    I expect you to jump in the middle of it all.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | May 16, 2007 | Reply

  6. I dunno about the middle, but i’ll feel my way around the edges. 😉

    Comment by WM | May 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

