Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Happy to You…

TO MY GIRLFRIEND:

I hope you have the most fantastically wonderful birthday.
I would have sent real ones, but I refuse to sabotage your diet,
so you will have to settle for some cyber ones.
Now, of course, if I could have delivered them in person I would have
brought real ones figuring I could distract your attention from the brownies.

I hope that this year brings you all the things that you want.
But most of all I hope it brings you incredible happiness
and reconciliation.

MWA!

May 14, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Awww…I might actually be blushing. Thank you.

    Comment by Cymber | May 14, 2007 | Reply

  2. Sheesh, g/f.
    He never makes *me* brownies.
    (jealous rant ensuing…)

    Comment by e.e. | May 15, 2007 | Reply

  3. Now see e.e. I wouldn’t make you brownies. I’d bring you a large iced coffee from D’n’D. I know “my women’s” weaknesses and likes.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | May 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

