Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

TMI

Decided to join in TMI Tuesdays

1. Ideal amount of sex per week?
Twice with partner. Alone? Well there is no limit or ideal.

2. Ever had an online affair?
Funny…. actually no. Irony anyone?

3. Are you a member of the mile high club?
No, and not quite sure I really want to be.

4. Are you prejudiced against any particular group of people?
People who blatantly show their stupidity often in the guise of ignorance. Otherwise, I’m an equal opportunity offender.

5. What constitutes bad sex?
If I have to think about what I’m doing to keep me interested its bad sex.

And then got this from Mike/Michael at I’m Not Touching You. Very interesting. SPOT ON for me.

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™
May 1, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

