Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Det. Stabler Wears a Fanny Pack to the Gym

The friend I workout with at the gym has said he’s seen him there. It’s not that I didn’t believe him. I did. It’s just that sometimes you want to see things with your own eyes to believe them. And in this case who could blame me!

Chris Meloni works out at my gym and he was there this morning in all his glory. Sometimes people aren’t as hot in person, but not this case. The irony of the photo I used here is that he was wearing a wife beater at the gym. And yes he did have a fanny pack on. Normally because the gym I go to is a hardcore bodybuilder gym (workout friend got me a year’s free membership — it’s a gym) I’d say someone was packing illegal body enhancing substances, but I decided to ignore it… well because I didn’t want to be caught staring at his crotch.

Good morning indeed!

April 26, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. The only reason I wouldn’t get caught staring at his crotch is because I’d be too busy staring at his ass. He is Teh HAWT! And all sweaty from his morning workout? *sigh* I’m so jealous.

    Comment by Cymber | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. Yes…the ass on him is a pretty maginificent thing…I must admit that I’m pretty jealous of his ass…

    Comment by Workout Friend | April 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

