Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Where’d that Come From?

So I just realized that I’ve been sitting at my desk for the last 10 minutes playing with one of my nipples and its got me hard. Now let me say that I’ve actually been doing work and so there’s to really get me all aroused. Plus as much as I would like them to be, my nipples are not the erogenous part of my body like it can be for some people. Maybe it’s the years of being overweight and nerve endings and whatever. I’ve been told I need to have them played with more, especially at the point of cumming… but that’s a discussion for another time.

But right now my right nipple is erect and very sensitive. Maybe it’s the fact that it’s a little cooler than normal in my office because they turned the a/c on yesterday. Maybe it’s because I’m not wearing a t-shirt under my dress shirt and this shirt is so soft and nice (thank you Michael Kors).

Whatever it is I have no idea what drew me to start flicking my nipple through my shirt. But whatever it was boy did I just get myself going.

April 24, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

