Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

What Kind of Gay

You scored as Straight Acting. Heya your on the straight and narrow but still enjoy a good cute guy with a pint of beer.

Straight Acting

70%

Raging Queer

60%

The all-round cute gay guy

60%

Straight

50%

A Big Bear

40%

S + M guy

40%

Straight Queer Basher

20%

What type of Gay are YOU?
created with QuizFarm.com

Guess that comes as close to Bi as it could.

April 11, 2007 - Posted by | Memes

2 Comments »

  1. I’ve never understood the concept of “straight acting.” How straight does anybody act if he’s kissing another guy, got a dick in his mouth, or shoving his cock up a guy’s ass?

    You’re right though. The quiz is also flawed by not having a bisexual category.

    Comment by HistoryDetective | April 13, 2007 | Reply

  2. Dude, you are so right. The idea of straight-acting is something I’ve never understood at all. It is also incredibly demeaning. I mean I’m definitely not straight acting having gone out to gay bars with friends and ending up on the dance floor making out with some guy while he’s trying to get a hand down my pants.

    Just because when I’m not in that setting I don’t wear I button that says “I like cock, too” gets me the straight acting label.

    It’s ironic because I’m gayer than some gay guys I’m friends with.

    Totally flawed quiz. That was really the only reason why I posted it.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | April 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

