Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

So Much to Say. So Much To Do.

I’ve started writing 3 different posts, but when I get into them I realize that I need to pull back and focus on work. WORK! WORK! Being a week in San Diego really screwed my schedule up a lot!

And as much as I love blogging it can be horribly, horribly addicting. I’m actually figuring out now how to send emails as blog posts so that I can sometimes write from my blackberry on the subway in the evening.

In the meantime, I wanted to bring your attention to an infant blog. The author posted a comment on a recent post. There isn’t much to read yet, but what there is certainly indicates a lot more to say that I’m hoping will come out. So while I’m trying to refocus check out Bi in Staten Island.

I’m doing my best to stay in touch here.

February 20, 2007 - Posted by | Link to read

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the comment. I responded over at the post.

    http://intopinkandblue.wordpress.com/2007/02/26/cheating-and-the-harsher-questions/#comments

    Comment by Anonymous | February 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. Very, very addicting!

    Comment by Mike | March 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

