Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Ramblings

To my gym,
Thank you for labeling the bottles of conditioner in the shower because while I had figured it out – well you never know. However labeling it “protein conditioner” is only asking for trouble in a men’s locker room. I don’t know whether to be worried or giggle when I read it.

To Tom Brady,
Is this why you left Bridget? Oh please let it be true. hahaha

Tom with TE David Thomas

Now tell me you wouldn’t melt if he looked at you that way? On the other hand doesn’t it look like he’s pushing Thomas down to give Brady a blowjob? Or maybe it’s just me and my overactive, dirty and perverted mind!

January 4, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

