Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: O Christmas Tree

I promised to join in on HNT this week. Moreover I challenged Ben to participate as well. UPDATE: Ben accepted the challenge!!! His stocking is hung.

I hope this puts you in the spirit of the season if you aren’t already. Now just imagine a nice snowy winter night in New York City. The wind is howling outside and the snow is building up on the window ledge. But it’s nice and warm inside with only the illumination of the tree providing a soft glow to the room. You can take things as far as you’d like using the photo as inspiration. Oh, and if you do, please share by leaving a comment.

See my past HNT contributions here.

; ; ; ;

December 14, 2006 - Posted by | HNT

8 Comments »

  1. Please, dont anyone laugh at me…i think i have figured out what HNT is, but can you please tell me what it stands for?

    Comment by Jenika | December 14, 2006 | Reply

  2. THUD

    Comment by Shaniqua Ubangi | December 14, 2006 | Reply

  3. Jeinka,
    It’s Half Naked Thursday.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | December 14, 2006 | Reply

  4. Love the picture!
    HHNT!
    angeloveblog.blogspot.com

    Comment by Anonymous | December 14, 2006 | Reply

  5. Ohhh what a great picture!! Good idea for the theme!! 🙂 Sexy too! hehe

    HHNT

    Comment by Chelle | December 14, 2006 | Reply

  6. Oh my god, I was looking at this image for ages before I realised the deformed face on your knee was actually your hand! I think I may need to have my screen a little brighter. Sorry, I feel a little bad about even seeing that.

    Comment by Al | December 15, 2006 | Reply

  7. Is this a “guy only” thing or can girls get in on it?

    Comment by Jenika | December 15, 2006 | Reply

  8. ROFL from jenika…

    hmmm sweetie, PLEASE participate!
    😉

    And Mark. Sigh.

    Comment by e.e. | December 15, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

