Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

The List

1. Jennifer Garner
2. Tom Brady
3. Lauren Graham
4. Angelina Jolie
5. Chris Meloni
6. Matthew Fox
7. Eva Longoria
8. Nick Lachey
9. Julianne Moore
10. Thandie Newton

I’m being deliberately vague about this for the moment, but if you’d like a hint read the comments here.

UPDATE: More explanation here. But this is the list of celebrities that I would be more than happy to give myself up for at a moment’s notice. Interestingly enough SR and I share # 1 and 2 on our lits — though I doubt she’s ever actually put together a list. Though I know who is #1 on her list.

AMENDED: I have reconsidered my list and have added Chris Meloni and taken out Matthew Fox.

December 7, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I thought Julianne Moore was on my list.

    Comment by Anonymous | December 12, 2006 | Reply

  2. re: number five on your list.

    although i am a top through and through when it comes to fucking – i would gladly give up my ass for chris meloni.

    he’s easily the sexiest mofo on tv. bar none.

    Comment by libertine di homo | December 15, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

