Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

I wish my day had been as light and fun as a children’s book, but it wasn’t. Really don’t want to go into it because I’m not sure what it all means for me and for the future. I will say things with SR and I are fine, but being forced to make a big change in another part of my life. I’m hoping I’ll be inspired and this will end up being a great change for me, but 12 hours in I’m still feeling pretty fucking crappy.

August 10, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. Whatever it is, I’m sending you my positive thoughts. I hope everything turns out alright.

    Comment by Eric | August 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. I’m here with you as well.
    Much love and postitive thoughts being sent your way, my sweet.
    If there is anything you need, just ask. I am here.

    Comment by e.e. | August 10, 2006 | Reply

  3. And a big hug from me too…….

    Comment by Kumquat Jones | August 10, 2006 | Reply

  4. wow. good luck with it, whatever it is. if you need a beer break, you know how to reach me.

    Comment by P/O | August 10, 2006 | Reply

  5. Fuck the beer break…if you need a good blow job, you know how to reach ME.

    Comment by Cymber | August 11, 2006 | Reply

  6. Positive energy being sent your way. 🙂 Hope it’s all better. 🙂

    Comment by DWQ Online | August 11, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

