Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: The Video

Ok, so trying something new here. I’ve been away from HNT for a month or so. Got a new digital camera and thought I’d take it out for a spin and share with you. Got a new pair of briefs today. As you know I’m more of a boxer briefs kinda guy, but for the gym I like briefs to keep me all secure. Couldn’t resist buying a pair of these.


For the more traditionally minded HNT followers here is a phot for you. ENJOY! Be kind πŸ˜‰

Past HNT:
5/25; 4/6; 3/30; 2/23; 2/16; 11/10; 10/27; 10/20; 9/29; 9/22; 9/8; 9/1; 8/25; 8/18; 8/11

; ; ; ;

June 27, 2006 - Posted by | HNT

11 Comments »

  1. What a great twist on a HNT “photo” hehe Very cool. (lovin the undies..hehe) I had to go back to your other HNT pics to refresh my memory. Damn!! I remember seeing you here before~!! Great pics!

    HHNT πŸ˜‰

    Comment by Chelle | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  2. HNT-in-motion..cool! HHNT πŸ™‚

    Comment by Crimson | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  3. great hnt! have a happy :).

    Comment by loz | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  4. Gotta love it!

    Comment by Wenchy | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  5. They look like American Apparel …. great color choice. How do you like them?

    Comment by Paul | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  6. VERY good eye Paul. There are indeed American Apparel. They are insanely comfortable and I’m not usually a guy to wear briefs — just for working out. But I do love the look of these. Now all they need to do is make boxer briefs and I’d be a happy man indeed.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  7. I’m a happy man getting to see you in your briefs. How about a shot of you out of them? πŸ˜›

    HAPPY HNT!

    Comment by Polt | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  8. Now, Now Polt it wouldn’t be half-naked if I was out of them.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | June 29, 2006 | Reply

  9. Look how daring.

    Comment by Jefferson | June 30, 2006 | Reply

  10. Now that was just delicious. πŸ™‚

    Comment by DWQ Online | August 30, 2006 | Reply

  11. as a bi-sexual male with his own 61/2 -7 inch dick….I want to suck your dick so bad!And then rub it against my face

    Comment by Anonymous | October 27, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

