Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Sex Toys Are NOT for Work

Ok I swear to God the guy (one of the office assistants) who sits behind me must have gotten something “special” in the mail today. He just came back from getting a package at the fornt desk and it started to um…. make some distincitve vibrating noises. When you use a virbator on your wife on a fairly regular basis it just resonates.

Then there was a lot of noise of him panicking at his desk then it stopped abrubtly. Now this is the same guy who wrote a review of a sex toy and left it on the public drive at work for anyone to find (I didnt’ find it). Now I have no problem with sex toys — obviously. But I don’t need a concrete example that you are gay boy extraordaire when I’m actually doing work!

Though it’s still fucking hysterical. I was trying really hard not to laugh when all the assistants at his level were giggling about it.

May 30, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. You know, every once in a while, my ducky goes missing. I wonder if he’s been vacationing in your neck of the woods…? I’ve had the feeling ever since he joined our little family that my ducky is a big ol’ slut.

    Comment by Cymber | May 30, 2006 | Reply

  2. I should make note of that when I buy my first toy.

    BTW: Life Ajar is over at Into Pink and Blue now. http://intopinkandblue.wordpress.com. I say why at the new site.

    Erodoux

    Comment by Anonymous | June 1, 2006 | Reply

  3. Tell him that he can bring sex toys to my work any time he wants.

    Comment by HistoryDetective | June 15, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

