Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT For My Girlfriend


HNT5.25.06
Originally uploaded by mark77nyc.

My glorious return to HNT after a couple weeks hiatus — just under the wire.

This week’s is dedicated to my girlfriend. The reason? Well see those boxers? She (ok fine and her husband) bought them for me for my birthday. Hope you all enjoy!

Past HNT:
4/6; 3/30; 2/23; 2/16; 11/10; 10/27; 10/20; 9/29; 9/22; 9/8; 9/1; 8/25; 8/18; 8/11

; ; ; ;

May 26, 2006 - Posted by | HNT

11 Comments »

  1. Now all we need is for your girlfriend (or her husband) to be at the foot of the bed and take a photo of you that way to post. 🙂
    just an idea.

    HAPPY HNT!

    Comment by Polt | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  2. Oh MY!! Sexy!! 🙂

    HHNT!!

    Comment by Chelle | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  3. Lovely! And so glad to have found your blog, as hubby and I are new to sharing ourselves with others (I’m bi, he’s not, but we’re looking for a group thing that really works). So I’m looking forward to plowing through your archives tomorrow. For now, though, hubby’s upstairs waiting for me, and needs must. : ) HHNT!

    Comment by orchid | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  4. I’m wondering if her husband suggested the type of underwear to buy, or if your girlfriend (his wife) picks out the underwear for both of you.

    Happy HNT.

    Comment by X. Dell | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  5. Mmmmmmm … what comes between you and your calvins?

    Comment by Bellarosa | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  6. Welcome back RavenMark! HHNT!

    Comment by AndyT13 | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  7. nice leg… 😉

    *~*happy hnt*~*

    Comment by le chat qui a peur | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  8. x. dell, I picked out that underwear all by my lonesome. But my husband had final approval. Does that help?

    Very sexy shot, Handsome. But I have this digital camera, now, that fits in my purse…. So the next time we’re having dinner together, you can get into the car with me and I’ll take some even better ones. Heh.

    Comment by Cymber | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  9. Very sexy 🙂 HHNT!

    Comment by Crimson | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  10. Sexy.

    Comment by HNB | May 28, 2006 | Reply

  11. You posted the picture slanted and it strikes just the perfect effect (and affect). Very HOT!!!

    Comment by mmmmm | May 29, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

