Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Turnaround is Fair Play

I tagged Dane on this and he tagged back.

The set-up:

This meme was “originated” by SupaMum, and here are the rules: I ask a question and who I tag answers the question and then answers my question and thereby tagging other people and asking them a question. The question can be anything. And it can cause a thread conversation.

So my question was, If you rubbed the magic lamp and the genie appeared, for what purpose would you be using your three wishes?

Purely superfical and decadent things. To ask for changes in important parts of my life or world peace would be absurd. Those are bigger issues and there would ultimately be ramifications that I probably wouldn’t want in getting what I wished for. The whole be careful what you wish for on a global scale. So I’d ask for things like free vacations for the rest of my life. Or maybe not having to pay whenever we went out on a weekend. Free entertainment and drinks for all!

Dane’s question: Who was the first celebrity/famous person that you ever had a fantasy (however innocent or dirty) about?

I honestly don’t have a distinct memory of the first time, but I can think of the two first instances that stick out the most.
Olivia Newton John at the end of Grease when she’s all whored up gave me a stir. Whoever invented spandex was a perv. Then I saw Top Gun one day on cable TV when I was young and remember being turned on by all the guys (Tom Cruise included — gosh remember when he was just pretty-faced bad actor) in it. Think that might have been the first clear moment when I knew something was different.

My next question: Where was the first place you had sex? My answer, futon of SR’s first apartment after college.

Taged: ALL OF YOU! Answer in the comments. Come on it won’t hurt.

April 19, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. As unexciting as it was, it was in the front seat of a car behind a warehouse in some commercial business complex.

    Comment by SD | April 19, 2006 | Reply

  2. hmmm… yeah, mine was rather unexciting too… and quick! yuk yuk… 😉
    It was outside, on a blanket on the grass, after 1 a.m., behind a building the guy was working at… Guess that’s why I fell in love with kinky locals for sex!
    My favorite spot? (not that you asked…!)
    Left field, under the moon and stars, on a baseball diamond…

    Comment by e.e. | April 19, 2006 | Reply

  3. the basement of the house i grew up in

    Comment by P/O | April 20, 2006 | Reply

  4. Mine was behind a couch in the living room… while my father slept in a chair about ten feet away.
    I always was a bit of a sneak about that….

    Comment by Bigg | April 20, 2006 | Reply

  5. It was in her bed while I was supposed to be mowing her lawn

    Comment by Dane | April 21, 2006 | Reply

  6. It was in the apartment I lived in with my Mom for 3 years. It was a Friday or Saturday, and Mom was off seeing her boyfriend (current husband). I dragged a very-thin pad from my bunkbeds (leftover from younger age, but cool if a friend had to crash) upstairs & we had sex in a darkened living-room with the stereo playing softly.

    Sounds cool & romantic, but it was short-lived. I made up for it during the following week.

    Comment by Ben | April 26, 2006 | Reply

  7. At a whore house in Times Square. Cost me $10.

    Comment by Paul | June 22, 2006 | Reply

  8. Wow, Paul you win! Though that must been back in the say when Disney hadn’t moved in. Hope you got yur $10 worth!

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | June 22, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

