Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Fuck Me I’m Bored

It’s 9:07 EDT and I’m bored out of my gourd (why doesn’t wikipedia have explanations on the provenance of a dumbass phrases like that). SR is at a work event. I was supposed to go with her, but she decided she didn’t want to be there that long and was just gonna “pop in.” I expected her home around 8:30, but I should have known better. ARGH!

So here I am on the couch, cute little mac powerbook in my lap and puppy asleep on the floor. Alone. With nothing to do.

Our Tivo – it’s really a DVR cable box from TimeWarner, but that takes too long to say…. CRAP I just did anyway! – is otherwise engaged taping two shows that I can’t watch on my own and it won’t let me watch a third. My girlfriend is “idle” and hopefully off doing the chores she wanted to get done while her sexy husband is at the D’backs home opener. I’ve initiated three conversations with people on im and they are busy. I’ve caught up on my blog reading. I’ve updated a friend’s website that I manage. I took the pup for a nice walk in the park, but he was too spastic to enjoy it. I’ve even done the couple things I brought home from work to do.

On nights like this when SR is working late I usually take it as a night of enjoyment for myself. I had a conversation with a friend about our respective partners often working late and how sometimes that it’s a nice excuse to hang out naked with ourselves and a glass of wine and jerk off to our heart’s content (ok, again, when is your heart REALLY content. I mean when it’s not passing a clot and shutting down your whole cardio-vascular system causing death??). If I knew SR was gonna be this late I woulda had some solo fun. I have been feeling the urge of late to get fucked – no I mean really fucked. So it’s always nice to have a night to be by myself to take the edge off because I can’t always count on it happening with SR. I was ready for it on Sunday night, but I got caught up by finding just the right rhythm with her. Don’t get me wrong… NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL!! However, it was my birthday, and based on SR’s comments I coulda pushed the envelope very far that night.

Ah, well this is life I guess. Just got a text from SR that she is finally leaving so she should be home by 9:45/10:00. Of course that requires some sort of dinner to happen now. Instead of date with a dildo…. Guess I have a date with the freezer… or more likely Mr. Box of Barilla.

Here’s to hoping that my night of boredom was conserving energy for one or more of you out there to have an extra exciting night. Please report back to me about it… honestly, it will make me feel better.





April 12, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Chores? No, not yet. Turtle is still awake. But I was at the gym, getting myself in excellent shape so you have lots of intriguing curves to grab when finally we meet.

    I would like to point out that I did IM you as soon as I got home, and you did not respond before you logged off. So, dude…I tried.

    Comment by Cymber | April 12, 2006 | Reply

  2. I’ve been in the same mood to be fucked. I explained to my wife for the first time last night, “I want to be fucked, honey.” She didn’t understand that concept. Urr!

    Erodoux
    lifeajar.wordpress.com

    Comment by Anonymous | April 12, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

