Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Tag I’m it. F*CK!!

Ok, so in the past I’ve posted the various get to know me lists and silly things like that. However, I’ve generally held back from tagging other people to do it, more out of the fear that I’d tag someone and then they wouldn’t read it. There have been times when I’ve been tagged and didn’t notice and then got called on it and felt bad. Well, anywho… I got tagged by my girlfriend. I had originally invited a partner in crime to join me in ignoring this, but while it did happen I’m apparently dead to her so it’s not gonna happen in the way I wanted.

Now the interesting thing about this meme is that the idea behind it is that it is always evolving or as the intro. that seems to be getting passed around says:

This meme was “originated” by SupaMum, and here are the rules: I ask a question and who I tag answers the question and then answers my question and thereby tagging other people and asking them a question. The question can be anything. And it can cause a thread conversation.

So my question was, If you rubbed the magic lamp and the genie appeared, for what purpose would you be using your three wishes?

Purely superfical and decadent things. To ask for changes in important parts of my life or world peace would be absurd. Those are bigger issues and there would ultimately be ramifications that I probably wouldn’t want in getting what I wished for. The whole be careful what you wish for on a global scale. So I’d ask for things like free vacations for the rest of my life. Or maybe not having to pay whenever we went out on a weekend. Free entertainment and drinks for all!

Now my question: In the movie of your life, who would play you?

My answer: Peter Skarsgaard

Tagged: Ben; Cat’s Meow ; P/O; Dane

April 6, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Oh, Damn You.

    Comment by e.e. | April 6, 2006 | Reply

  2. oh, just saw this! give me til next week. 🙂

    Comment by P/O | April 6, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

