Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Leaving Toys Around

So I have to pass on this hysterical story… not because it happened to me, but because the person who it happened to refuses to blog about it herself. I won’t name names to protect the innocent (thank “gawd” for linking).

THIS STORY HAS BEEN UPDATED TO BE EVEN MORE HYSTERICAL!
Anyway…. so person X is a fine and sexy single woman (SSW from here on out). She is vastly underappreciated by all gentlemen callers for a whole host of reasons (for the sincere – she is true and honest to a fault; for the shallow – she’s more wild and unihibited than most men I know). So doing what we all do she had been playing with a vibrator (she calls it ‘big daddy’) on Sunday evening. Apparently, she had brought it into the bathroom KITCHEN yesterday morning to practice good sex toy care. SSW lives with her niece (or rather her niece lives with her, but let’s not get caught up in semantics). Well, when SSW got home from work yesterday she found ‘big daddy’ wrapped in a towel on her bed. Her niece had gotten home first and found ‘big daddy’ next to the bathroom KITCHEN sink. Niece’s boyfriend was also there. Apaprently her hadn’t seen it. Not only is this a freaking great story (mortifying for SSW), but c’mon I think it’s awesome. Good! — let her niece know that she’s got the hot, awesome aunt. Nothing wrong with that at all!

While we’re on the topic of vibrators. Always Aroused Girl has a great post on the subject today. Very much in the vein of SSW’s story, or at least the last part about nothing wrong with the young’uns you live with know you’re a sexual being.

And finally, apparently I bought the lemon of vibrators for SR. A couple months ago I had bought a selection of new toys for us. Well, we must be too hot for the vibrator because it seems to overheat and stop working after about a minute. I mean it’s not like we’ve got it cranked up to high for 30 minutes (I don’t think SR could actually take that, though wouldn’t mind finding out some time). The worst part is that is works long enough for SR to get really worked up so that when it stops it’s totally disappointing. I’m in the market for a new one. Anyone have good suggestions? A good simple vibrator that can be enjoyed by both of us.





March 29, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. PUNK. I am soooo gonnna kill you when I meet you…

    Comment by e.e. | March 29, 2006 | Reply

  2. Yeah, right. I have a feeling you’ll have other things on your mind when we finally meet.

    Plus you’re the one who gave me permission. 😉

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | March 29, 2006 | Reply

  3. Wanna hear the really bad thing?

    Bastards let me go a whole day thinking that they had my chosen vibrator in stock.

    Then I get the email saying it was out of stock.

    I’m crushed.

    😀

    Comment by AlwaysArousedGirl | March 31, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

