Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Tomorrow I will be a new man

I know that I made my girlfriend newly obsessed with her own horoscope, but I can’t help being slightly obsessed with mine when they are so much fun like this one:

Tomorrow’s solar eclipse in your sign makes this the ideal time for new beginnings. If there is an area of your life in which you would like to sweep away everything you have done up until now and start again from scratch you will get the chance to do just that over the next 72 hours. You are limited only by your own imagination.

Hmmmmm… Guess I know what area of my life I just want to sweep it all aside and start over again.

March 28, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

