Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Crushes

I know I suck (and some quite well I may add). I have so much to write about, but so little time. I don’t have enough time in the day to dedicate to writing and then I feel guilty if I write in the evening at home because then it’s taking time away from SR.

But just a little piece of information to share. Someone has a crush on me. And I have to admit that it is quite mutual. And the best part is SR knows all about it. I waste far too much time chatting with her, but it’s worth it. Not nearly all of our chats are naughty. I have to admit it’s very fun to have a sexy and fun flirtation with a woman. It’s lots and lots of fun. Also, it’s the first time that someone has had a crush on me. Kinda makes me warm and fuzzy inside.





February 28, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. I’m sure it makes you feel warm & fuzzy outside too. 😉

    Crushes: I wonder if someone from afar (besides yourself) has crushes on me? Not that I expect it in any way. Only because I can’t flirt quite as shamelessly as she can. I think the relationship that you’re sharing online is great though, and encourage it whole-heartedly.

    (Please let SR know, that if she wants to chat with the “other” party, I’m here as well.)

    Psst. The word is that we might be somewhere near NYC in late November, but nothing is for sure yet.

    Comment by Ben | February 28, 2006 | Reply

  2. You can never waste too much time chatting with me, Cutie. But I think you’re probably mistaken about it being the first time someone’s crushed on you. You’re too cute not to have caught someone’s attention before me.

    BTW, Ben? I’m crushing on you, too.

    Love to you both. =)

    Comment by Cymber | February 28, 2006 | Reply

  3. Awww, so cute!

    Comment by SD | March 1, 2006 | Reply

  4. Best links to seks, seks video, seks filmy, seks free

    seks video
    seks free
    seks filmy
    seks
    seks
    Telewizja internetowa
    Telewizja przez internet

    Comment by Telewizja przez internet | April 4, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

