Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Poetry

I found this a while ago on someone’s blog. Wish I remembered where to give credit. Thought they would be perfect to share with everyone today. Not necessarily for the one you love…. then again why not!

Eat me, Beat me,
Bite me, Blow me,
Suck me, Fuck me, Very Slowly
If you kiss me, don’t be sassy,
Use your tongue and make it nasty!!!

Roses are Red,
Violets are corny,
When I think of you Ohh baby I get horny

No one said Valentine’s Day had to be just about roses and chocolates. Sometimes saying I Love You means getting a little dirty.






February 14, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. That was absolutely fantastic! Hee hee. I personally loved it! Really and truly.

    Comment by SD | February 14, 2006 | Reply

  2. Somehow I had a feeling you would like that one.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | February 14, 2006 | Reply

  3. Oh, I did. Incredibly.

    Comment by SD | February 14, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

