Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Swoon

Ok, so I just spent part of my day today sitting about 6 feet from Harry Connick, Jr. hearing him sing. I’ve always loved his music, but damnit what that man can do with his voice would make most men feel completley inadequate. Someone sitting near me mimicked smoking a cigarette after him singing one song — I couldn’t have agreed more. Oh and the man is pretty damn buff. Bastard!!

It was exactly what I needed because last night and the aftermath this morning were not good at all. I don’t have time to talk about it now, but it was not good. It’s going towards good now, but when a conversation ends “Are we gonna be ok?” and the answer you truly feel at the moment is “I don’t know” it scares the shit out of you.

January 12, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Was this ‘The Pajama Games?’ I have to get tickets for this.

    Hang in there, Raven.

    Comment by Viviane | January 13, 2006 | Reply

  2. All my best, bud. Hope things work out ok.

    Comment by Dane | January 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

