Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

To My SR

Hi SR,

I know you are having a really busy afternoon so I wanted to send you this e-mail.

I miss you so very much. I can’t stop thinking about you and all the naughty things I want to do with/to you. I want to be so very bad with you and I can’t stop thinking about it.

I feel like back in October or so we were going to such a fun and good place with each other. But then insurance screwed up your schedule and then being busy with holidays mucked things up too. Though the thing that was so nice was that despite that we were still connected to each other.

But now I want to get back to October. I want you so very much in so many ways it hurts. I want to see where we can take things when it comes to enjoying each other. We seemed to be at a point where we were being open with each other and really enjoying each other and felt like there were places we were going. I want to get that back. I was really enjoying you. Really enjoying us. Plus it made the exploring with other people like a whole other layer of stuff that only makes the us stuff even better.

So while you keep asking me why I’m sad…. I’m really not sad… I’m really missing you.

i love you

ysb






January 11, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

