Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Football vs. Fun

I think this may be the first time that I’ve posted on a weekend like this. I suppose the primary reason is that weekends tend to be sacred things for us. However, this weekend was the first weekend we’ve had entirely to ourselves (together) with no real set plans in about 2 months. It’s now Sunday around 2:00, we’re watching football in our pajamas (SR looking sexy in the cute Victoria’s Secret ones I bought her for Christmas) just vegging out. We have our dualing laptops (me on our tight little Mac and SR on our big screened pc). SR is giving into her Sims 2 obsession and I’ve spent time catching up on blogs (Thanks to Ben I’ve discovered NewsGator, which has made catching up so much easier. And speaking of Ben… two things. If you haven’t seen his current HNT posting, please do check it, or rather HIM out. VERY nice! Second, I’ve had the chance to chat with Ben a lot more in recent weeks and have had the pleasure of chatting with his lovely and equally sexy wife. That’s all I’ll share with the group on that front.)

The Giants/Panthers game is otherwise pretty boring, though the Panthers are starting to rip a part the Giants defense. I mention this only because up until about 3 years ago I could give a shit about football, let alone baseball. My dad is a big Yankees and Giants fan, but I grew up in a basketball household, and since I grew up in Connecticut it was primarily college basketball (GO HUSKIES! Ok, that was really my mother screaming). However, SR was raised deep in the heart of Red Sox Nation so comes with that an “in the blood” obsession with the Red Sox and Patriots. I got sucked into it on a hardcore level in 2003. Without going into much more detail I am pretty invested now — though not nearly as much as SR. The great thing about her sports obsession is watching her meet guys out. Some will humor her and think she’s a cute girl who’s into sports, but then she starts talking players, teams, stats and such and I can watch the hardon happen. It’s awesome.

Anyway, last night was the Pats first playof game. I was hoping that we’d be able to finally meet the bi guy that SR met online back in December. However, SR is hardcore about her sports and so that had to take priority. SR did mention in the middle of the week that we could go out to watch the game. This was in response to me sharing a chat between me and him and mentioning getting together on Saturday. So my mind was already in full gear working it all out. However, it seemed the best thing to do would be to stay in for the game and invite him over. The one thing about this is that we like to meet new people out in public. Gives you the buffer of being able to just go your separate ways. However, this guy, let’s him S for brevity sake, was different because we’d both chatted with him. I was chatting with him in late afternoon trying to finalize plans. I asked SR about whether it was cool to have him come over and she seemed up for it.

The cool thing about S is that he is as bi as I am. Very open and into everything. He and I had chatted about swapping fucks. The other cool thing is that while he’s been with his fair share of girls and guys he’s never had a threesome, let alone bi mmf threesome. It’s always fun to add to someone’s experience. The other cool thing about S is that he’s pretty tall. 6’4″ if I remember correctly. I tend to have this attraction to guys who are either taller than me or shorter than me. I like the varience in height. I’m 6′ tall so it’s easier to find guys shorter than much taller.

Anyway we were on and he was coming over. S came over around 9:15 and the game was almost at halftime. Pats were winning and were playing much better than the opening 10 minutes or so. SR was in a good mood. I learned a long time ago that her sports fanaticsim can affect her mood so that a bad loss could totally kill the chances of anything happening. S knew that so it was all good. However, the 2nd half the Pats were fantastic (thank you Tom Brady – pardon me while I drool for a moment after the mention of his name…..).

We put some music on, made sure the dog was ok and just kinda hung out. I tend to wait for the other guy to make the first move on SR. It’s just part of the experience I enjoy. Seeing how good the guy can be at seducing her is fun. However, this was totally foreign territory for S so I know I’d have to take more of the initiative. So I started by just gently stroking SR. I let my hands wander and ended up with one hand across her, but resting on S’s thigh. However, I wasn’t getting much reaction from S. So I moved in more on SR and starting kissing her and caressing her breasts. I expected S to make his move, but he didn’t so I moved in more with SR by pulling up her shirt and exposing one of breasts and licking her nipples. I guess this was a line because S moved in to kiss SR and we were off.

The three of us were on the couch inour living room, which I always find a little awkward because no one is in a great position. After some mutual touching and making out I had enough of the living room and moved us into the bedroom. Moving into the bedroom also gives us an excuse to take more clothes off. S was very nervous and was nearly shaking, which was cute and sexy in a way. We all stripped down to just underwear (no bra for SR) and ended up in bed.

Things were a little tentative at first. SR, as I’ve mentioned, is more submissive and S was still being tentative. I took the lead again. There was some mutual touching, kissing, licking. S has a pretty great cock. Very thick and a great set of balls to match.

I’d have to say that the moment things got kicked up a notch was when I was laying in between SR and S. I was facing SR and was teasing her pussy with my cock. Entering her with just the head of my dick and fucking her in short burst. S was behind me touching us both. I think he was just enjoying being in bed with both of us naked and being a part of it. I guess it also helped that I was stroking his cock and at point moved him into position so his cock was pressed against my ass.

I then asked SR if she wanted him to fuck him. I loved the size of his cock and wanted to see SR take it. See how she liked feeling his thick cock inside of her. It took a little effort and light playing, but S got into position and slide inside of her. I kinda pulled back to be able to watch. However, he told me to come up to them so that they could share my cock. Not one to say no to a great offer like that. I kneeled up by their heads and watched as they shared my cock while S fucked her. The big surprise was SR playing with my ass. I didn’t realize it was her at first until I realized that S hands were busy holding himself above SR. S is very verbal like I am so there was some great chatting. He asked SR what she was doing and she told him that she had a finger in my ass. So I took that to encourage her. It was pretty great. Feeling her finger my ass. Me kneeling next to them just watching S fuck her and pretty much just riding SR’s finger. I was having a good time… guess they probably were too.

Getting my ass played with made me think of the other parts of the evening I wanted to explore. S had already mentioned that he might not be up for playing “catcher” as we had hoped because he’d been a little too aggressive the other day playing with himself (I think the way this guy thinks and plays). However, I still got behind him while he was fucking SR and let him feel my cock hit his ass as he pulled out of SR. I decided to get a hand down there and join the fun, cupping his balls, feeling his cock slide into her and of course finding his ass. I got a finger in his ass and he responded as hoped, of course letting SR know what was going on. However, I wanted more so I spread his ass open and starting rimming his ass keeping in rythym to him fucking SR. He definitely enjoyed this. All I could think about was sliding my cock in him and fuck him while he fucked SR. But I knew that he’d have to give me the ok.

Instead he needed to rest. He suggested SR ride his cock instead. Earlier in the fun I had played with SR’s ass a little and she seemed accomodating to it. When she got on top of S I thought maybe I’d straddle his chest and make him suck me and SR could play with me some. But then I got a better idea. I got behind SR just like I had gotten behind S. It took me a few minutes to find a good position. I was pretty much squatting behind her, using S’s legs to support myself. I slide my cock underneath her and joined in on the action. I felt my cock slide in (to be honest I have no idea where, I thought I had pushed S out of the way – quite literally – but he confirmed today that he was inside SR the whole time). It felt so fantastic and I could tell SR was responding well. I was so worked up to think that S and I might be DP-ing SR (we definitely were in some way after chatting with S today) and it got me so quickly. I ended up cumming fast, but hard. S asked where I came and I honestly responded I have no idea. I think once I’d cummed everyone wanted the same. So S flipped SR over (staying inside her I will mention) so he could get on top. I moved in next to them. S started to fuck SR pretty hard and fast. I could sense that SR was building fast to an orgasm, and S could certainly feel it. I had told him that when SR cums it’s hard and intense, and if you are inside her you can feel her muscles tighten around your cock — it’s amazing. Well, this is exactly what S was feeling and it made him cum. SR was very close too so I made sure to keep encouraging her, which was also to encourage him to keep going. Luckily, she wasn’t that far away and cummed only 30 seconds after S.

It was a pretty great night. It was slow and tentative to start, but once we all got in the groove it ended up being a great night. There was plenty left out. I still want SR to have the experience of seeing me get fucked and seeing me fuck another guy. S is definitely up for it and I gotta admit getting fucked by him is a very intriguing idea. Plus he’s, while he’s got lots of toys to play with, he’s never been fucked by a real cock. Hopefully, we’ll all get a chance to hang out again soon.

Though the one thing I still need to hear is about the dream that S had on Friday night about SR and me. Mmmmmmmm.






January 8, 2006 - Posted by | Explori-stories

8 Comments »

  1. Mark,

    FYI, you’ve got a reference to a real name near the end of your post. Just thought you’d want to know. K pointed it out to me, but hasn’t had a chance to e-mail or anything.

    Take care, and enjoy your Sunday.

    Comment by Ben | January 9, 2006 | Reply

  2. wow…..DAMN.
    Here’s to the Pat’s winning NEXT weekend, you guys!!!!!!!!!!!
    You GO SR!!!
    😉

    Comment by e.e. | January 9, 2006 | Reply

  3. Go Panthers!! From a southern girl in Charlotte NC!!
    Becky

    Comment by Anonymous | January 9, 2006 | Reply

  4. damn, someone had a busy weekend! 🙂

    Comment by P/O | January 9, 2006 | Reply

  5. Now that I’ve had time to get caught up on my reading, great post! Sounds you all had a great time, and I’m sure that you & SR are looking forward to more fun times.

    Take care, and good luck!

    Comment by Ben | January 9, 2006 | Reply

  6. Woof!

    Comment by Perfekt Dad | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  7. Football, eh, but the rest, yum.

    Comment by SD | January 11, 2006 | Reply

  8. Damn. That was hot.

    Comment by HistoryDetective | January 11, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

