Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

I’m it!

So I’m not sure if P/O likes me or is just annoyed that I haven’t posted in a while. Guess since I have to post I’ll apologize for not having posted. Don’t worry my online friends I haven’t been holding anything back. I’ll try to give a more thoughtful post later today, but in the meantime… I gotta do what I gotta do.

Four jobs you have had in your life: bookseller, data entry, “web guy”/pr hack, fundraiser

Four movies you could watch over and over: amadeus, the color purple, the lion king, moulin rouge

Four places you’ve lived: connecticut, the bronx, manhattan (that’s it sorry!)

Four TV shows you love to watch: alias, family guy, gilmore girls, grey’ anatomy

Four places you’ve been on vacation: international: portugal, italy, prague, france; US: San Francisco, Denver, Williamsburg, Miami

Four websites you visit daily: new york times, gothamist, imdb, msn

Four of your favorite foods: chicken, snickers, burger, mac & cheese

Four places you’d rather be right now: in bed with someone, movies, portugal, beach in mexico

Four bloggers you are tagging: ben that’s all for now.

December 15, 2005 - Posted by | Memes

6 Comments »

  1. I’ve only lived in two place so you’ve got me beat there.

    And I love snickers too. Yum.

    Comment by SD | December 16, 2005 | Reply

  2. whew! I’m so bad at tag

    So, who’s cuter–McDreamy or doctor-model? I love that show…

    why Portugal?

    Comment by Dane | December 19, 2005 | Reply

  3. Went to Portugal for my honeymoon and fell in love with the country…

    McDreamy or doctor-model? NEITHER!. I’d pick George. I’m a sucker for the cutie who always lucks out.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | December 19, 2005 | Reply

  4. Good answer on George. Good answer.

    Comment by Dane | December 19, 2005 | Reply

  5. I identify with him totally… and well the guy is pretty damn cute too. LOL! But izzie is pretty damn cute too. If only life’d dilemmas were filled between choosing between attractive people.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | December 19, 2005 | Reply

  6. Wow. Well, thank you. I feel special for that. How are things? My life has been crazy & not necessarily in a good way. Look for posts this week.

    Once again, thank you.

    Oh, I’d like Doctor Model & Izzy to play doctor on me. What can I say? I’m a sucker for a pretty smile & a hard-ass attitude… with a gooey center. 😉

    Comment by Ben | December 19, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

