Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Blog Alert

Sorry I have been out of touch this week, but have a big work meeting at 4:00 today and that’s taking my time. I still need to post on yesterday’s article link. Read the comments section though, Emerald has already gotten us started. And Sexually Me has a nice personal reaction to it (B, thanks for the good chat last night).

In the meantime, here is a link to another blog just starting out. Below the Radar is the blog of a 39 year-old guy in the Midwest who is not out yet. Started last week and is a good read so far.

More soon.

November 16, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Mark,

    I had a great time chatting last night too. BTW, I hadn’t realized that my name didn’t show up in my Blogger profile, so I just changed it.

    So now, you can refer to me as Ben or Lightning. Your choice. 😉

    Comment by Ben | November 16, 2005 | Reply

  2. Mark, darling… I know I am a pain in the ass…. but remember my blog will be going away soon, okay?
    So those links will die.

    Besides. Your fans that read you want to read YOU, not me.

    😉

    Comment by E-E | November 17, 2005 | Reply

  3. E,
    Sigh. I know, but I don’t care. Think of it as my silent protest to your moving!!

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | November 17, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

