Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Corruptors of the Straight World

This has been a long and yucky week.

Cold weather is finally descending upon New York City. SR has had an exhausting week at work, and my day yesterday was just as exhausting.

However, it’s the silver linings that are nice. Got an e-mail from D early this morning:

“bi the way….

I must tell you that this past get together was a new experience for me. Usually alcohol plays a bigger role. I’m glad it did not this time. If this is not too graphic for you… I would like to try it again sometime soon but I would like to see if SR and I can get you off orally. Just a thought.

That said, I hope you both had as much fun as I did.”

Well, if that can’t get ya going in the morning I don’t know what can.






November 11, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. hmmmm……

    seems to be I used to be straight before I met YOU online, Mark…

    hmmm….

    Comment by E-E | November 11, 2005 | Reply

  2. LIAR!
    I only brought out what was already there… but then again maybe that’s the point.

    Teeheehee.

    Mark — making the world a bi-er place one sexy person at a time.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | November 11, 2005 | Reply

  3. I have to agree, silver linings are a lovely thing.

    Comment by SD | November 11, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

