Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

New Addiction

I discovered a new blog today, Perfect Marraige, and I don’t know why I never found it sooner. I plan on reading lots and lots more and I’m sure I will bore you all with sharing great nuggets of information.

But first is a great post on compatibility. It’s all about sex and intamacy. Emerald referenced the same post they do.

Sorry this post isn’t more, but recounting my weekend made me shoot my proverbial blog wad. More to come (pun intended I suppose)

November 8, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Wow, ummm… on the title banner for Perfect Marriage, that lady’s got some pretty big pancake nipples… I couldn’t get passed that.

    Comment by Rey a.k.a. "Mr. Secret" | November 9, 2005 | Reply

  2. Glad you liked the blog. Hope you enjoy reading.

    Laughing at mrsecret…they are pretty special, aren’t they! šŸ™‚

    Comment by Ed | November 9, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

