Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HELP!

I’m sending word out wide and far…. I need a Halloween costume idea that I can throw together for Sat. night.

SR isn’t big into the costume thing so she is going as a cat. She’s gonna look super sexy and great and not feel like she’s in a crazy costume.

We’re going with J&R and they are big into the costume thing. R has mandated that we all be sexy.

I rely on my infectious charm and cuteness for sexy. Dressing sexy is a whole different thing. He wants me to go the animal I identify with route and get some fur material and work from there. Not sold yet, but out of creative ideas.

SO my dear blog friends…. Suggestions? I want something fun and cool, but also kinda sexy.

October 27, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Well, the big question is how good you are at sewing? Meaning, if you go the animal & fur cloth route, do you think you could figure something out?

    I think it has amazing potential, if you’re willing to try. Simply because you can cover those parts that you feel uncomfortable about showing (for me would be some of my chest hair due to looking VERY Austin Powers-ish), and tease with what is exposed.

    You could even create an “animal thong” to wear under a more conservative skirt/kilt arrangement. Leaves something for the finding later.

    But that’s just my two cents. Good luck!

    Comment by Ben | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  2. Well see, Lightning, that’s the route that J of oru couple friend wants me to go, but I’m not big into the animal thing. Plus short notice is making me not want to dedicate the time to be frustrated when it doesn’t look good.

    UPDATE: I thinking sexy cowboy… Strategically ripped jeans or even making some chaps. Plus since I do enjoy Big & Rich I can spend the whole night saying “Save a horse; ride me”

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | October 27, 2005 | Reply

  3. LOL Touche. I think you’ve struck on a great idea there, and I can certainly understand the frustration aspect when under a time crunch.

    Plus, you can then torment J & her sexy outfit, and be unique yourself. I say, go for it, and have a great time!

    Comment by Ben | October 27, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

